shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really like

posted by Cristin Manala on May 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Really like the hair color.it looks so beautiful!just what I want !!!Lovvee:)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the best wig I ever bought !!!

posted by Helena on Apr 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: it is the best wig I ever bought !!! love it so much .the curl is so cute , lovely hair !!! thank you so much premierlacewigs

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the wig is very full

posted by Ivy on Apr 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received the wig , it looks very full . the curl pattern is so nice , will order again !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely gorgeous !!!

posted by Doris on Apr 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the hair looks gorgeous, love it !!! will come back again !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the curl

posted by Ella on Apr 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received this wig , really very beautiful ,it is real Brazilian virgin hair , the quality is very good !!!
the curl pattern is perfect ,love it !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is ok

posted by Sandra on Apr 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair is ok. Have not installed it yet. dundles are normal in density and they seem to be true to length.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality

posted by Tamika on Apr 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great quality and extremely soft hair. Not going to wash straight out of package to see how it holds up without product Shipping was on time and updates were provided with tracking

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the wave pattern

posted by Yolanda on Apr 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig!!!! I have had it installed for about three weeks and it looks amazing!! I love the wave pattern of the hair. It does not shed at all !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
happy with this hair

posted by Lisa on Apr 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am completely happy with my bundles I ordered on Saturday day and received them by Tuesday. I was able to wash and dye my bundles with minimal shedding... This is also my second time ordering from here. I will continue to buy here.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love this wig !!!

posted by Fannie on Apr 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: You are the best! This is the best and real super quality wig I got.,thank you !!

Items 5401 to 5410 of 5477 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 539
  4. 540
  5. 541
  6. 542
  7. 543
  8. ...
  9. 548