shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited!!

posted by Chantae on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So excited!! It's so beautiful! Thick, NO SMELL AT ALL! Awesome price! Fast shipment too!! (I'm very impatient). Hair looks exactly as described!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very very pretty

posted by Luabeya on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair was amazingly soft . It does she's minor . I've orderd a few lace wigs but this one is the best by far . Great quality and very very pretty

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and true to length

posted by Avianca on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The wig is very soft and true to length. I'm really satisfied with my purchase so far. I'll be doing a review on YouTube soon can't wait to review this wig it's so pretty and will order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
pleased with the wig

posted by Taneea King on Apr 16, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very pleased with the wig! It's exactly as shown on the picture. The hair is also very nice and soft. There is minimal shedding. I had to play a little bit with it and style it like I wanted it to look. This is perfect for this summer! The shipping was fast!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great price and so pretty

posted by Cheryl F on Apr 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this awig....great price and so pretty. I am a cancer patient and have to glue my wigs down and I Love the fact that not only did it have lace around the front but had a piece at the back I could glue down. No tangle hair and so pretty.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My God it is so soft and full!

posted by Francine on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: opening the package there was no foul smell. When i touched the hair Oh My God it is so soft and full! 120 density is perfect. After I washed it the curls we're amazing. . I ordered 22inches it's a little bit longer once it's stretched out. but the curls are very tight. Its so bouncy and full of life. I will be buying another one soon. I can't wait to do my Photoshoots. I also will be making a video soon so look out for it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
tight curl pattern

posted by Alexis on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm a devoted frequent customer. The hair is totally worth every penny.the hair is a full density 22in.As u can see, I'm able to dye the hair.. and the curl returns. It's a tight curl pattern.I recommend buying products specifically for curly hair.. or combine conditioner in water to maintain softness through out the day.


  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
perfect

posted by Amillia on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am very satisfied with my order, and the seller is very cooperative. Everything was perfect.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
PERFECT SUPPLIER!

posted by Paris on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My shopping experience has been amazing! This is the most beautiful wig I've even worn. I braided the circumference of my head, left the edges out, and sewed it down. It looks very natural! I will for sure order from here again. FINALLY FOUND THE PERFECT SUPPLIER!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
excellent

posted by Belinda on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Will be ordering again...Seller an shipping were excellent. Unit is Gourgeous! Colored an flat ironed hair already with no issues.

Items 5391 to 5400 of 5452 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 538
  4. 539
  5. 540
  6. 541
  7. 542
  8. ...
  9. 546