shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
No strange smell. Little to no shedding

posted by Ajah on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I was very pleased with my product. I wanted to wait a while after my install to make sure I left an accurate review. My hair was relieved within 4 days. No strange smell. Little to no shedding. it look just as good. I would order again !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
this wig is the best !!!

posted by Joana on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i am so excited when i receive this wig .it looks so beautiful , the hair cut is perfect , i will recommend this wig to everyone !!! very natural

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good hair

posted by Shadina on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the hair was great quality ,fast shipping ,and extremely soft.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so happy !!!

posted by Paris on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Customer service was excellent, she messaged me before I had to even message her back confirming when the product would be shipped, up until confirmation of delivery! 3 bundles for the price I paid is ridiculously inexpensive! The hair came faster than expected and the curls are just amazing! Thank you sooo much! I definitely recommend to all!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Carisa on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Omg!!!! I loveeeeeee this curly wig !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful hair great texture

posted by Mahogany on Jun 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Very beautiful hair great texture. The hair does not feel rough or used like the last time i ordered. I am very impressed finally!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good wig

posted by linda on Jun 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I just received my wig today. This is my second time ordering from here & I'm satisfied w/ the results so far.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very beautiful wig

posted by Eyiuche on Jun 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: love the blonde color ,perfect for me ,love iy !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thank you!!

posted by Shanucey on Jun 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is beautiful and good quality. i got the hair within three days! Highly recommend

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
always great qaulity!

posted by Tasha on Jun 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: always great qaulity!

Items 5381 to 5390 of 5525 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 537
  4. 538
  5. 539
  6. 540
  7. 541
  8. ...
  9. 553