shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
seller was very nice and helpful!

posted by Savannah on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The seller was very nice and helpful! When I ordered this hair the seller informed me that they were in the middle of a holiday and that my order would be delayed. I explained to her how I was looking forward to seeing it much sooner due to a holiday and I ended up getting it sooner than the date given(:I love it! Will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!

posted by Christina on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is TOTALLY AMAZING!!!! The hair is exactly like the picture and soft and no smell! Just the right amount of thickness. I was scared because this was my first wig so satisfied and will definitely purchases from this vendor again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely love

posted by Jerouesy on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I absolutely love it got 150% density and love it and I bleached hair and its still soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
super soft!

posted by Sandra on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig is everything! It's super soft! I got an 16 inch and I love the length.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
happy with the wig

posted by Carmalita on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very happy with the wig that i received. Everything was the way I thought it would be, hoping to buy some more hair from seller x

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Kia G on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love it I wish I would have ordered it fuller but over all it's great

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good!

posted by Evette on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My experience was very good! The hair was beautiful and so soft and very little shedding. My representative was so nice

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful wig!

posted by Jacqueline on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: its a beautiful wig!! the hair are really soft!!!!! i'm so really happy with this order!!! thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality hair

posted by cynthia on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: To be honest I wasn't expecting very much when I purchased this hair, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. I'd purchase again for sure.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good hair

posted by Deanna on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I loved this item and it came sooner than expected I wish it were a little darker but I will be buying again

Items 5351 to 5360 of 5391 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 534
  4. 535
  5. 536
  6. 537
  7. 538
  8. ...
  9. 540