shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
10 star

posted by Sabrina on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am so very satisfied .i love every thing about this wig it so soft and beautiful. am going to recommend my friends and am sure to buy again soon.if there was a 10 star i was sure to give to this seller.thank you so much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Just loving

posted by Morgan on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Just loving my hair. Received it on time and also was able to wear it out. No shedding or nothing. I even highlighted my !B and it is the boom. Would shop again with you guys.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely love

posted by Jameyuh on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Absolutely love this wig and an amazing price! No complaints minimal shedding as well.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft and full length!!!!

posted by Oyin on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Shipping was quick! Received wig in a week. Hair is soft. Order at least three inches longer than what you want because hair is curly. Love this

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
really well

posted by Chonta on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig is so lovely the hair is really soft and nice, the dye had tooken really well, I just love this hair thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best wig ever❤❤

posted by Aneea on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Best wig ever❤❤..all my coworkers love it....this is my 5th time buying from her. Good services, great hair and fast shipping....

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good good

posted by Ashley on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've just received it and I love it. Good quality and nice kinky curl that match perfectly my natural hair. Shipping was very fast and good good communication with the seller. Thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely pleased

posted by Kahina on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am absolutely pleased with this product as well as the customer service. I will continuously purchase from this company. I would also highly recommend this product and company to others.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice and soft I am in love!!!

posted by Shawnalee on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I had no communication with the seller but however the hair is very nice and soft I am in love!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
light yaki is perfect for me !!!

posted by Wendy on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Delivery fast, had it in for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. No shedding, no tangling

Items 5351 to 5360 of 5450 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 534
  4. 535
  5. 536
  6. 537
  7. 538
  8. ...
  9. 545