shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
i receive this wig just in 3 days !!!

posted by Hannah on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i find this wig from youtube , i am so lucky i got the right wig I am always looking for ,love it !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
it is a lace front wig

posted by Gwendolyn on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i thought i ordered a full lace wig ,but it is lace front wig .that's ok , i love the hair so much and even much cheaper !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I definately will buy again !!!

posted by Gina on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I strongly recommend this wig !!! very beautiful and quality is very good ,no shedding no tangling , will buy again !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the wig is everything !!!

posted by Fiona on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the wig is perfect for hair transformation.great texture !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very goregous wig

posted by Eleanor on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the wig looks so natural ! very beautiful ,love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and full its long

posted by Rufaro on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is lighter in color than I ordered, but it is so beautiful I don't mind
The hair is soft and full its long...I simply love it. I will order my next unit

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the hair is very good

posted by Seree on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered colour 2, 14". I received the order in 6 days in the UK, which is ok. I did not expect the hair to be that thick, and unfortunately the colour is too dark for me, I will try to dye it. But the quality of the hair is very good. Next time I will order colour 4.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
just beautiful

posted by Gabrielle on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So far this hair doesn't shed, its dummy thick. just beautiful. Straightens and curls. No complains.. I can cry from happiness. Will order again and upload a pic later

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
feels great and looks great

posted by LaRhonda on Jun 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received my order 2 days after It was processed (I received my order exactly 4days after placing it). This wig feels great and looks great. I am overly excited about this purchase.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Well constructed!!!

posted by Tonika on Jun 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the wig is beautiful! Well constructed can't wait to wear will defiantly purchase from here again

Items 5321 to 5330 of 5477 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 531
  4. 532
  5. 533
  6. 534
  7. 535
  8. ...
  9. 548