shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
perfect

posted by Amillia on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am very satisfied with my order, and the seller is very cooperative. Everything was perfect.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
PERFECT SUPPLIER!

posted by Paris on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My shopping experience has been amazing! This is the most beautiful wig I've even worn. I braided the circumference of my head, left the edges out, and sewed it down. It looks very natural! I will for sure order from here again. FINALLY FOUND THE PERFECT SUPPLIER!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
excellent

posted by Belinda on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Will be ordering again...Seller an shipping were excellent. Unit is Gourgeous! Colored an flat ironed hair already with no issues.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful and thick

posted by Massah on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the hair is beautiful and thick when you wash it.. no problems at this time..Ive had the hair for about 3weeks now.. and I love it.. thank you.. oh the communication was awesome

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig!

posted by Fiona on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig! I dont like my hair to be too full but just full enough and this was just great i got an 18 inch 150 density full lace. It has a really nice texture and good quality lace and shipping was really quick aswell. I will defo be ordering again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
VERY EXCITED ABOUT IT

posted by Renee on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I LOVE MY NEW WIG I AM VERY EXCITED ABOUT IT. IT TOOK A BIT LONGER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT. I'LL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY. BEE

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent hair quality

posted by Ashley on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Excellent hair quality for the price. God!I do not need bleach the knots!!! because the knots are bleached.so natural!!I will buy again...thank you :-)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfy

posted by Shuvon on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am very satisfy with this wigs, I bought for my sister, and she was very happy with it exactly what she wanted. Thank

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the curl is perfect

posted by Grace on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair the curl pattern is excellent!! I think I will be ordering some more hair from this seller! I ordered on a Thursday and my hair was here Monday afternoon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice hair

posted by Darreka on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received my hair in great timing. Shipping was fast. My hair is in great condition and I can't wait to install. Will order again.

Items 5161 to 5170 of 5215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 515
  4. 516
  5. 517
  6. 518
  7. 519
  8. ...
  9. 522