shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
excellent

posted by Kasey on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: his vendor never fails me always gives me the best:):) their the only one I use for hair Thank you! so much for excellent customer services and fast shipping!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
do like my hair

posted by Venice on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I really do like my hair. I've only had it in for 4 days. I haven't experienced any tangling. The hair shipped very fast I received it in like 4 days due to the weekend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This hair is everything!

posted by Ophelia on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is everything! At first I thought I would have a problem with the wig cap sizes but Wayne and I sorted the issue out. I love the hair it's really soft and it's worth the price I ordered a 150 density everything is great I brushed the hair and it did not shed one bit.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited!!

posted by Chantae on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So excited!! It's so beautiful! Thick, NO SMELL AT ALL! Awesome price! Fast shipment too!! (I'm very impatient). Hair looks exactly as described!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very very pretty

posted by Luabeya on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair was amazingly soft . It does she's minor . I've orderd a few lace wigs but this one is the best by far . Great quality and very very pretty

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and true to length

posted by Avianca on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The wig is very soft and true to length. I'm really satisfied with my purchase so far. I'll be doing a review on YouTube soon can't wait to review this wig it's so pretty and will order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
pleased with the wig

posted by Taneea King on Apr 16, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very pleased with the wig! It's exactly as shown on the picture. The hair is also very nice and soft. There is minimal shedding. I had to play a little bit with it and style it like I wanted it to look. This is perfect for this summer! The shipping was fast!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great price and so pretty

posted by Cheryl F on Apr 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this awig....great price and so pretty. I am a cancer patient and have to glue my wigs down and I Love the fact that not only did it have lace around the front but had a piece at the back I could glue down. No tangle hair and so pretty.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My God it is so soft and full!

posted by Francine on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: opening the package there was no foul smell. When i touched the hair Oh My God it is so soft and full! 120 density is perfect. After I washed it the curls we're amazing. . I ordered 22inches it's a little bit longer once it's stretched out. but the curls are very tight. Its so bouncy and full of life. I will be buying another one soon. I can't wait to do my Photoshoots. I also will be making a video soon so look out for it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
tight curl pattern

posted by Alexis on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm a devoted frequent customer. The hair is totally worth every penny.the hair is a full density 22in.As u can see, I'm able to dye the hair.. and the curl returns. It's a tight curl pattern.I recommend buying products specifically for curly hair.. or combine conditioner in water to maintain softness through out the day.


Items 5151 to 5160 of 5215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 514
  4. 515
  5. 516
  6. 517
  7. 518
  8. ...
  9. 522