shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Shamika on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I absolutely love this hair its super soft and its just like my hair i definitely recommend this hair for others.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is excellent

posted by Haniyah on May 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair is excellent. Soft and extremely manageable. Curls are great and with a braid at night they are still popping the next day! Notdisappointed at all.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
natural

posted by Katiea on May 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The silk top is so natural .really full density hair.I feel so good !!:)))

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great curl pattern

posted by Denesha on May 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair still has great curl pattern and minimal to no shedding. 2nd time purchasing this hair and I am still satisfied with this vendor. The seller is very helpful and easy to communicate with any issues that may need to be resolved. I will be ordering again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
wow!!!

posted by Jackie on May 14, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Full bundles.I make a Bob Wigs .just use 2bundles 12inch.It is amazing !! I also colored by myself .still no any tangle.wow!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Shopping

posted by Jessica on May 14, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is so soft.the wavy looks beautiful.no any smell after I open the package ,Great Shopping !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so far so good

posted by LaShawn on May 13, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I installed it on a client...so far so good....the texture is beautiful...i cow ash the hair before I installed it and the curls popped without any additional product. I will purchase this hair from this vendor again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
word this hair

posted by Trenisha on May 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review:
The waves pop back when air dried & the hair is still soft! The bundles were full as well! I'm very pleased word this hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
no a shedding

posted by Brandi on May 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this hair! I dyed it, washed it twice already & it little to no a shedding!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best wigs i've worn so far

posted by Kerrianne on May 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So far this product has been one of the best wigs i've worn so far. The quality of the hair is very soft and the hair has great volume even after washing the hair. Delivery was fast and easy and i received great communication with the seller.

Items 5141 to 5150 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 513
  4. 514
  5. 515
  6. 516
  7. 517
  8. ...
  9. 523