shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft and full length!!!!

posted by Oyin on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Shipping was quick! Received wig in a week. Hair is soft. Order at least three inches longer than what you want because hair is curly. Love this

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
really well

posted by Chonta on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig is so lovely the hair is really soft and nice, the dye had tooken really well, I just love this hair thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best wig ever❤❤

posted by Aneea on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Best wig ever❤❤..all my coworkers love it....this is my 5th time buying from her. Good services, great hair and fast shipping....

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good good

posted by Ashley on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've just received it and I love it. Good quality and nice kinky curl that match perfectly my natural hair. Shipping was very fast and good good communication with the seller. Thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely pleased

posted by Kahina on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am absolutely pleased with this product as well as the customer service. I will continuously purchase from this company. I would also highly recommend this product and company to others.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice and soft I am in love!!!

posted by Shawnalee on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I had no communication with the seller but however the hair is very nice and soft I am in love!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
light yaki is perfect for me !!!

posted by Wendy on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Delivery fast, had it in for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. No shedding, no tangling

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful wig

posted by Wanda on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Beautiful hair! I will definitely order again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good hair

posted by Angle on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is a good texture and it doesn't have a bad smell to it.love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied!!

posted by Shamika on May 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: very satisfied!!

Items 5131 to 5140 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 512
  4. 513
  5. 514
  6. 515
  7. 516
  8. ...
  9. 523