shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very natural

posted by Aly on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the silk top is very natural ,looks great !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect!

posted by Denise on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Best light yak hair, this is my 3rd order and it same high quality

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied

posted by Jessica on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received my wig in 3days after purchase.i love the packaging of the wig.it smelt nice and it was soft too.it does not tangle or shed.the seller was good in communication. she answered all my questions on time.its a pretty chain.thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
seller was very nice and helpful!

posted by Savannah on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The seller was very nice and helpful! When I ordered this hair the seller informed me that they were in the middle of a holiday and that my order would be delayed. I explained to her how I was looking forward to seeing it much sooner due to a holiday and I ended up getting it sooner than the date given(:I love it! Will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!

posted by Christina on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is TOTALLY AMAZING!!!! The hair is exactly like the picture and soft and no smell! Just the right amount of thickness. I was scared because this was my first wig so satisfied and will definitely purchases from this vendor again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely love

posted by Jerouesy on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I absolutely love it got 150% density and love it and I bleached hair and its still soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
super soft!

posted by Sandra on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig is everything! It's super soft! I got an 16 inch and I love the length.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
happy with the wig

posted by Carmalita on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very happy with the wig that i received. Everything was the way I thought it would be, hoping to buy some more hair from seller x

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Kia G on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love it I wish I would have ordered it fuller but over all it's great

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good!

posted by Evette on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My experience was very good! The hair was beautiful and so soft and very little shedding. My representative was so nice

Items 5121 to 5130 of 5164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 511
  4. 512
  5. 513
  6. 514
  7. 515
  8. ...
  9. 517