shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
silk top is perfect

posted by Gustave on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i am very surprised by the silk top system which is so natural matching my scalp very well ,love it so much .The customer service is always amazing and the delivery is super fast.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very fast

posted by Eileen on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love my wig,the curl is so nice and it came in exactly 3 days

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the wig is very natural

posted by Dolores on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great hair ,great quality , so natural ,will be ordering again very soon,

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice wig !!!

posted by Bella on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: They are fast. The hair quality? Wonderful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair!!!!

posted by Alice on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've purchased from Premierlacewigs a few times. and I must say I haven't been disappointed yet. the hair is really soft, it can be dyed, and its very versatile. my hair lasted me a whole year before throwing away my last bundle. but I couldn't resist!! I will continue to purchase here thanks !! Much Love

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
efficient and trustworthy.

posted by Jenny on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My hair piece was shipped promptly and am enjoying it.This Marketer is very efficient and trustworthy.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
hair is beautiful

posted by Oluwabusola on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is beautiful would definitely order from them again just if anyone orders make sure u remember to put the wig size your want :)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
10 star

posted by Sabrina on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am so very satisfied .i love every thing about this wig it so soft and beautiful. am going to recommend my friends and am sure to buy again soon.if there was a 10 star i was sure to give to this seller.thank you so much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Just loving

posted by Morgan on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Just loving my hair. Received it on time and also was able to wear it out. No shedding or nothing. I even highlighted my !B and it is the boom. Would shop again with you guys.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely love

posted by Jameyuh on May 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Absolutely love this wig and an amazing price! No complaints minimal shedding as well.

Items 5121 to 5130 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 511
  4. 512
  5. 513
  6. 514
  7. 515
  8. ...
  9. 523