shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Jamya on May 26, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is amazing, the curls are so beautiful. There are no straight ends, they have cute little ringlets,will absolutely buy again !!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
recommande

posted by Katrina on May 26, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Très bon produit J'ai reçu par DHL la livraison gratuite et rapide Je le recommande vivement

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVE!!!

posted by Joy on May 26, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Nice hair,love it,THANKS

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
it's lovely

posted by Jennifer on May 26, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Thank you for the hair, it was thick and lovely. I've dyed it and it's lovely and still very soft. Thank you very much, very satisfied.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
i LOVE this wig

posted by Bryeah on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i LOVE this wig , its soft , it doesn't shed &' its doesn't hve a bad order , shipping was fast came in 3 days as promised ! I recommend this wig &' have yet to install it tho

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied

posted by Lasharon on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair feels soft and true to length.it holds the curl very well , I am satisfied

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will buy again

posted by Keyana on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great Communication, fast shipping, My hair Looks Good so far, No smell No shading. Will upload pics once it's installed..

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
it is good so far

posted by Shaki on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I give the hair 4 stars... Receive wig on time hair is very soft And true to the lengths have not washed or installed Hair lee will come back and right another review After installing.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig looks great,

posted by Angena on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Shipping was good. very true to length can't wait to install

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the hair looks great !

posted by Nikiah on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: it's soft & beautiful , I can't wait to get it installed . it came within 4 days which is really good . it did have a little smell but a wash can help that

Items 5111 to 5120 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 510
  4. 511
  5. 512
  6. 513
  7. 514
  8. ...
  9. 523