shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
looks natural

posted by Christopher on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This was my first full lace human hair wig ..shipping was fast an the hair looks like the picture not to thin looks natural ...

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair had no smell

posted by Valestine on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair I . I washed it the water did have a dark color. The hair had no smell. I wore this hair for a month before doing a review and the hair is still soft.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is very soft and wavy

posted by Blessing on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair is very soft and wavy. No smell. Was able to bleach hair and dye it with minimal to no shedding. Very impressed. Also arrived in timely fashion I believe 5 days at the most. Will definitely buy from this seller again.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very soft

posted by Chook on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the hair was very soft which was great. However, it doesn't come with combs or an adjustable strap to secure. I wish I'd have known that before I bought it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great customer service. Shipped fast.

posted by Stephanie on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great customer service. Shipped fast. Small cap size fits great! Hair holds wavy good. I can easily wear in a high ponytail.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
GREAT WIGS

posted by Willie mae bethea on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I JUST LOVE HER . WHEN I GOT HER SHE LOOK LIKE SHE WAS JUST MADE FOR MY. I SUFFER FORM THINNING HAIR I AM SO HAPPY THAT I ORDERED HER

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
NO SHED

posted by Kaitlyn on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: hair came quick no shedding but the ends are very thin which i dont like that so i had to cut it and its is long as it should be.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good quality

posted by Maria on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: he hair came in on time and was in good quality! Minimal shedding and very soft texture :)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE

posted by Nachay on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: First let me say thanks for the speedy delivery and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this hair texture. I washed it with Keracare hair products just as I would with my own hair and let air dry. I love how it waves up when it gets wet. I will Definitely buy more hair. Thanks again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will order from here again

posted by Kartasha on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered the hair 3 days ago and I received it today nice size bundles and it is nice and soft.. I sure will order from here again. Can't wait to get my hair done now!!! They kept me updated and great commucation.. Thanks

Items 5091 to 5100 of 5117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 508
  4. 509
  5. 510
  6. 511
  7. 512