shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
my second order

posted by Saminata on Jun 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: this is the second time I have order this hair is so soft and lovely. I love the the hair. thank you for your nice products. and shipping is really fast

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is gorgeous

posted by Blevie on Jun 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is gorgeous

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So Far So Good

posted by Loreal on Jun 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far this hair is pretty great. It looks as if I just got my hair silk pressed; its a very natural look. I will say that if you're into fuller hair try the 150% density or higher because this wig is kind of on the thinner side. I will probably add more of their light yaki tracks. I get minimal shedding but most of it was from when I cut my lace incorrectly. The cap is a Medium but its kind of small. But its a beautiful wig and if it holds up well I will buy from this company again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the quality is very good

posted by Dene on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: among the hair types ,Indian remy hair is the cheapest .I thought the quality is not so good . but when i receive it ,i am shocked that the quality is amazing . really affordable price for quality hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
amazing hair

posted by Kiara on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the wig is amazing ,the texture is great !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent

posted by Venelia on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Excellent

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
silky straight wig

posted by Jaye on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i received my wig , it is very straight .love it so much which suit me very well , will buy again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
quality is best

posted by jaylan on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig . It comes in about 3 to 4 days . It hasn't shed or tangled . I will be ordering from here again .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied

posted by Janae on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received the hair in 3 days. The hair smelled good. Very beautiful hair. I have not washed it yet. I will post another comment after the wash. But I am satisfied with everything so far.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice wig

posted by Tracey on Jun 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: fast shipping received the wig in 4 days and the vendor had quick feedback the hair is very soft and the lengths is true

Items 5051 to 5060 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 504
  4. 505
  5. 506
  6. 507
  7. 508
  8. ...
  9. 523