shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Just Happy

posted by Nakia on Jan 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am soooooo Happy that my hair looks like my hair very good quality and the price is amazing Good job Premier!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 2
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
Hair is bomb lace isnt

posted by Alexia on Jan 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Please use Swiss or better lace. The lace is so itchy. The hair quality is so great.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Satisfied customer

posted by Vanessa on Jan 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Okay this is one of the first human hair wigs that I've purchased I must say for the value of the price and the type of hair for first-time wears I definitely recommend this. It's soft the length is perfect I bought the 22in no shedding the only issue I have is trying to get the curls to hold but that's not a big deal and it's perfect I definitely recommend this hair

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Second time buy

posted by SJ on Jan 6, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my second time buy this unit and it is beautiful. It does shed more this time and my C parting wasn’t as defined as the first.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very soft

posted by M J on Jan 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very soft and looks just like the picture!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Quick delivery

posted by Denise on Jan 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Quick delivery and a beautiful natural looking lace wig. This is my second order and it won’t be my last.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect quality

posted by Aisha on Jan 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair was as described and was the wig in the picture I saw. Perfect quality my new favorite place to purchase a wig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality

posted by Shonda on Jan 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality 150 density competitive price. Defiantly worth my money!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent wig

posted by Melissa on Jan 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent wig as usual! I have been ordering wigs from premier lace wigs for the past 5 years and have never experienced any problems with the quality of the hair. I buy one unit every year and wear that for the duration of the year. As expected with continuous daily wear (I don't sleep in my wigs), the texture of the wig does begin to change after 10 or so months but I am able to extend the longevity by deep conditioning etc. I will continue to purchase from this company as the hair is great and the shipping is super fast.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is amazing

posted by toni on Jan 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Im in love with this wig. Will be purchasing again.

Items 41 to 50 of 4708 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 471