shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love

posted by Teraiah on Mar 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love love love Premier . I have paid more for hair that wasnt half as good . I will be purchasing consistently my second wig from premier

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
HD lace

posted by Cheris on Mar 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like this HD lace! The lace is nice and lace color is transparent,this color match my skin.The hair is so soft and so silky
The hair came pre-plucked and with elastic band. Everything fits perfectly from the cap.Looks really natural on my hairline
It never tangles and doesn’t shed at all. it is perfect
I love this hair!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome

posted by Teresa on Mar 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality of hair and looks very natural. When washed, curls come back.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Will order again

posted by Felicia on Mar 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is beautiful. The hair curls easily and can be worn straight. Geat volume and body. This company works hard to ensure customer stisfaction

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Better than picture.

posted by Sassy on Mar 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wow!This hair looks so natural.Very soft.Lace was nice and all around as a 360.Even better than the picture.I was skeptical because there weren't a lot of reviews on this yet,but so glad I clicked purchase and went ahead and bought it.It is so hard shopping online for a wig and trying to determine if reviews are real.I finally have a wig that looks natural!!!Very easy to install and wear in a high ponytail or free part to side or middle. Will be purchasing another one.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig

posted by Taylor on Mar 15, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good density and texture.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Quality hair

posted by Tawanna on Mar 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: OMG!!!! I am so pleased with this hair! I don't buy hair online, so I was nervous when I purchase this hair. I was very surprised how natural and soft it was. I would recommend the purchase again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good

posted by Dalian on Mar 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First time ordering a wig and I must say I am very pleased. It is very full, soft, and I love the curls.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVING THIS WIG!

posted by Sharyce on Mar 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received this wig and was in LOVE with the softness. The curls are gorgeous! Thank YOU!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So beautiful!

posted by Belinda on Mar 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just got this today and im so in LOVE! Its beautiful out the pack, brushed out, sprayed down and freshly washed! Love love love i would definitely purchase from this company again

Items 41 to 50 of 4808 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 481