shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the wig is amazing

posted by Mery on Aug 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Came on time it has a nice cap construction and the color and length was correct they even threw a pair of lashes in for free the has is amazing

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I'm very happy with my order

posted by Eneaja on Aug 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm very happy with my order,Received and installed it yesterday. The hair is soft and beautiful Thank you so much!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
love the wig

posted by SARAH on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My mum likes the wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
good quality beautiful wig

posted by Susan on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Shipping was very fast hair is as pictured it a soft and good quality

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great items

posted by catherine on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: always fast delivery great items

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
happy customer

posted by Emily on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Again I am very happy and pleased with this hair from this man excellent customer service skills even after a issue he fixed it with no problem and it was well worth the investment thank you again expect more orders from me !!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I didn't receive eyelashes

posted by linda on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I order from you guys all the time and I love it but was kind of upset that I didn't receive eyelashes this time and that's why I'm only giving 4 stars. But everything else is nice.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair

posted by nicole on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair. the only vendor I buy from now. never lets me down. Communication is always great. I received my hair in two days THANK YOU!!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
affordable silk top wig

posted by Emily on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend this wig because it is very affordable compared to the other companies . the wig is lovly ,beautiful ,thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It is exactly what I wanted

posted by Wendy on Aug 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair! It is exactly what I wanted, blends with natural African American hair so well. I love it! It's softer than I expected

Items 4761 to 4770 of 5117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 475
  4. 476
  5. 477
  6. 478
  7. 479
  8. ...
  9. 512