shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Luxury Brazilian Virgin Hair Glueless Silk Top Lace Front Wigs Kinky Straig

posted by jewel on Sep 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered this wig last Friday and I received it on Tuesday! Very fast shipping. The hair feels amazing and looks natural. I am super impressed with this wig and I will be ordering another one.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is everything !!!

posted by Kiara on Sep 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is everything !!! it looks very natural on me and hair is really very very soft ,love it .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great wig

posted by Vestina on Sep 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm in LOVE with my wig and it came in only 5 days. I will be shopping with you all again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best wig ever

posted by Samiqua on Sep 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my i think third time ordering from this vendor, and they always impress me. I had my wig in about 3 days from order date. Hair looks so great and very full. Also, vendor has great communications. I highly recommend them.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Lace front wig

posted by Deja on Sep 21, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was really pleased with how fast the shipping was. The hair is beautiful and it's very soft. I would recommend this wig, it is very good quality. It blends very well with my transitioning hair. This is my first wig and I am very pleased.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I absolutely love this hair.

posted by Sarah on Sep 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair texture is wonderful. Fits mine perfectly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
this hair is life

posted by Fern on Sep 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this hair is life, it came in a lovely box and its so soft. the seller was so patient and helped me through out the whole process. the hair is so soft and beautiful.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good wig

posted by Aimee on Sep 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very pleased !! Hair soft and hardly any shedding!Excellent communication and fast delivery in time for my trip. Thank you nice hair.

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 2
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
Good for first day

posted by Jackie on Sep 16, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The curls lost their pattern after a day. Curl pattern should be tighter so when it loosens out it retains the pattern as seen in the picture. It does look natural but I really had to work with it after the first day. Had to co wash every other day to get it to be curly again. Some short hairs at the top that weren't disguised. Ok for every day wear but be careful of matting. Hair is very dry Sonia's Argan oil to treat the hair regularly.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Nice

posted by Patrice on Sep 14, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I do like the wig. I washed it would have been more like a wave then a curl.. But its still a very nice wig

Items 4711 to 4720 of 5117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 470
  4. 471
  5. 472
  6. 473
  7. 474
  8. ...
  9. 512