shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice hair

posted by Edith on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: nice hair, love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is ok.

posted by Debby on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is ok.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fast delivery.

posted by Bella on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: fast delivery. Thanks a lot. Quality feels good will definitely reorder from you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect wig

posted by Afra on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Perfect thanks we will buy it again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
Awesome first wig!

posted by Jermima on Oct 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the first wig I have ever bought in my life. After watching much reviews on YouTube I took a chance. I was terrified to spend so much and I would end up not liking the wig. I must say though I was impressed! I absolutely LOVE this wig. It feels so natural and is so versatile!! I've had it for about a month or so and I've straightened it, colored it, and curled it and it's still doing really well! Everyone is impressed by it. Was shocked to hear it was a wig. I can easily just snap it on and go. Definitely a go-to for me. There's only one issue I had with it though. There were short pieces throughout the wig. It was almost like having baby hairs in certain sections of it where there shouldn't have been. But it was easily covered up because of the thickness of the hair. I must also add that shedding is not a problem so far. There has been like one or two strands here and there but nothing major and I have cowashed and colored and stuff. I would definitely order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Fast delivery

posted by Latoya Ewing on Oct 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fast delivery. Soft hair. Looks great after styling. Will be re-ordering soon. Very satisfied. Thank you!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love the wig!

posted by Angela Woods on Oct 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome! I love the wig. I will order again. Shipping was very fast and accurate. Thx for the gift as well.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing Unit

posted by Naomi on Oct 1, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The Hair is fab! Best construction I've ever seen! no Shedding, it's so soft! it's full! It holds curls! and smell like new hair! Shipping was super fast! 2 days once I received my tracking! Mercy is nice, answered all my questions, and all my messages in a timely manner! I already reordered!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I Love The wig So Far

posted by Cora on Sep 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I Love The hair So Far it's soft an Hasn't Shed yet Pretty !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love! Love! Love!

posted by Carina on Sep 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Literally the best hair I've ever had. Super soft! It looks so realistic that no one can tell it's not my hair! I styling my hair which is super awesome. I plan on wearing this wig for a very long time. I've had it for 3 weeks. No matting and the hair is still soft . Love! Love! Love!

Items 4701 to 4710 of 5120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 469
  4. 470
  5. 471
  6. 472
  7. 473
  8. ...
  9. 512