shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will buy again

posted by Keyana on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great Communication, fast shipping, My hair Looks Good so far, No smell No shading. Will upload pics once it's installed..

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
it is good so far

posted by Shaki on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I give the hair 4 stars... Receive wig on time hair is very soft And true to the lengths have not washed or installed Hair lee will come back and right another review After installing.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig looks great,

posted by Angena on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Shipping was good. very true to length can't wait to install

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the hair looks great !

posted by Nikiah on May 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: it's soft & beautiful , I can't wait to get it installed . it came within 4 days which is really good . it did have a little smell but a wash can help that

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
silk top is perfect

posted by Gustave on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i am very surprised by the silk top system which is so natural matching my scalp very well ,love it so much .The customer service is always amazing and the delivery is super fast.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very fast

posted by Eileen on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love my wig,the curl is so nice and it came in exactly 3 days

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the wig is very natural

posted by Dolores on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great hair ,great quality , so natural ,will be ordering again very soon,

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice wig !!!

posted by Bella on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: They are fast. The hair quality? Wonderful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair!!!!

posted by Alice on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've purchased from Premierlacewigs a few times. and I must say I haven't been disappointed yet. the hair is really soft, it can be dyed, and its very versatile. my hair lasted me a whole year before throwing away my last bundle. but I couldn't resist!! I will continue to purchase here thanks !! Much Love

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
efficient and trustworthy.

posted by Jenny on May 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My hair piece was shipped promptly and am enjoying it.This Marketer is very efficient and trustworthy.

Items 4701 to 4710 of 4811 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 469
  4. 470
  5. 471
  6. 472
  7. 473
  8. ...
  9. 482