shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will order from here again

posted by Kartasha on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered the hair 3 days ago and I received it today nice size bundles and it is nice and soft.. I sure will order from here again. Can't wait to get my hair done now!!! They kept me updated and great commucation.. Thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
gorgeous

posted by Evelisa on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair!! the shipping was very fast, the communication was great. the bundles were full.Beautiful hair quality so many compliments on how gorgeous it is.i will definitely buy this hair from this vendor only!!!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very full and thick hair

posted by cindy on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Delivery was very fast. Bundles were full. Great price, well worth it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVE

posted by Sim B. on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I LOVE THE HAIR, IT FEELS SO SOFT AND SO REAL, I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE INSTALL. THE PICTURES MATCH THE HAIR, I'M IMPRESS. THE SHIPPING TAKES 2 DAYS . YES. I WILL USE THIS VENDOR AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT. THANK YOU. I'M ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is soft

posted by Alexadra on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I just received my hair its beautiful it has no smell and the length is exactly what the package say,will order again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
satisfied

posted by Leonne on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair looks just like pictured. I am very satisfied. Will ordered again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the best wig i bought !!!

posted by Kasey on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: this vendor never fails me always gives me the best:):) their the only one I use for hair Thank you! so much for excellent customer services and fast shipping!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the hair is ok

posted by Alexadra on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: No shedding no bad smells, true to length will be ordering for my hair show , will give feedback again once the hair is dyed

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good

posted by Alexia on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Feels real good no smell and bundles are big

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I just love it !!!

posted by Nikki on Apr 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is my third time ordering from Premier lace wigs. I just love the quality of their hair. Minimal shedding, true to length and great great quality.

Items 4691 to 4700 of 4708 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 467
  4. 468
  5. 469
  6. 470
  7. 471