shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Lace front wig

posted by Deja on Sep 21, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was really pleased with how fast the shipping was. The hair is beautiful and it's very soft. I would recommend this wig, it is very good quality. It blends very well with my transitioning hair. This is my first wig and I am very pleased.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I absolutely love this hair.

posted by Sarah on Sep 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair texture is wonderful. Fits mine perfectly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
this hair is life

posted by Fern on Sep 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this hair is life, it came in a lovely box and its so soft. the seller was so patient and helped me through out the whole process. the hair is so soft and beautiful.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good wig

posted by Aimee on Sep 17, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very pleased !! Hair soft and hardly any shedding!Excellent communication and fast delivery in time for my trip. Thank you nice hair.

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 2
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
Good for first day

posted by Jackie on Sep 16, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The curls lost their pattern after a day. Curl pattern should be tighter so when it loosens out it retains the pattern as seen in the picture. It does look natural but I really had to work with it after the first day. Had to co wash every other day to get it to be curly again. Some short hairs at the top that weren't disguised. Ok for every day wear but be careful of matting. Hair is very dry Sonia's Argan oil to treat the hair regularly.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Nice

posted by Patrice on Sep 14, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I do like the wig. I washed it would have been more like a wave then a curl.. But its still a very nice wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Looks like my hair

posted by LaTanya on Sep 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the best wig I have ever owned. First, let me start by saying that customer service was great. I love the Chat option on the website and they respond immediately to any questions about shipping concerns. Now on to the hair...it is super soft and gorgeous and smelled really nice when I received it. I ordered the natural color and dyed the ends ombré...the hair took the dye with ease. The silk top looks so real I even fool myself at times. Very little shedding...like seriously, one strand came out after I dyed it. This wig is great.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig

posted by Airen on Sep 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Premier lace wig costumer service is a AMAZING. They answered my all questions and assisted with me exchanging my wig for a larger cap. (Recommended a medium cap, caps run kinda small). The quality of the hair is nice and 150% density is perfect for me and looks natural after you style it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
i love the wig

posted by SUE on Sep 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the wig in three days, the hair was true to length , i love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Nice wig

posted by SELMA on Sep 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice wig, excellent customer service and quick delivery.

Items 4691 to 4700 of 5093 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 468
  4. 469
  5. 470
  6. 471
  7. 472
  8. ...
  9. 510