shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Good Quality

posted by Charnece on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice lace front wig. There is very minimum shedding so far, no tangling. I can tell there is no filler hair because I have not experienced any "melted fibers" on my flat irons. very good quality so far. I will purchase again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Glueless Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Hair

posted by Thessalonica on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: All I can say is wow!!! And where has this wig been all my life? The hair texture is so perfect for African American Hair!! And this Company is truly Amazing, Customer Service A+A+A+A+!!! And do I have to mention the price and, Free Shipping! If you haven't ordered by now? Seriously, what are you waiting for????? From now on, this is my favorite company to purchase my lace front wigs, from now on!!! I L♥️VE PREMIER LACE WIGS!!!!!!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Thanks, I love it.

posted by NAKIA on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thanks, I love the wig , very good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best wig

posted by Jannel on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received wig real fast within 3 working days. Great communication even after receipt. Hair is soft love most definitly reccomend this supplier and will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig

posted by Cassandra on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig amazing hair at a great price .

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
The hair is okay

posted by Julia Wangari on Oct 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When ordering the hair it was clear that the shipping is free but to my surprise I was charged for shipping, that made me disappointed. Not happy.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Good construction

posted by kamarin on Oct 13, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Well i have had her for a week and everyone is convinced this is my hair which is great but the short hair throughout the wig and also she is on the thin side for 120% especially if you plan on wearing her extremely straight which i learned to day i say order 150+ if you plan on straightening her me i made clip ins to thicken her up while straight but over all for the price i think the short hairs were over kill but she is pretty for the natural look you got to play with her to find your look.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
super soft and beautiful color.

posted by Anja on Oct 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this hair, very full soft and silky. Will order a one more soon. Very long though didn't feel like 22inch more like 26.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
From mobile

posted by keamber stevenson on Oct 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is amazing! However the wig does shed a good amount... Like golf ball sized BUT I still have this wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love at first sight..

posted by jessica on Oct 9, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The shipping was very fast, and the owner went out of his way during his holiday to make sure I received this wig for my birthday which was originally before the estimated delivery date. The wig itself is absolutely beautiful . The single knots in the front make it look very natural. I would definitely recommend this wig . Thank you so much

Items 4691 to 4700 of 5124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 468
  4. 469
  5. 470
  6. 471
  7. 472
  8. ...
  9. 513