shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
super soft and beautiful color.

posted by Anja on Oct 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this hair, very full soft and silky. Will order a one more soon. Very long though didn't feel like 22inch more like 26.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
From mobile

posted by keamber stevenson on Oct 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is amazing! However the wig does shed a good amount... Like golf ball sized BUT I still have this wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love at first sight..

posted by jessica on Oct 9, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The shipping was very fast, and the owner went out of his way during his holiday to make sure I received this wig for my birthday which was originally before the estimated delivery date. The wig itself is absolutely beautiful . The single knots in the front make it look very natural. I would definitely recommend this wig . Thank you so much

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I really like this hair

posted by robin on Oct 9, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received my unit. i dont know anything about wigs or weaves, but I really do like this one. Its very natural looking. I am a black girl, the unit looks as though I have blow dried and straightened my hair. The unit is very soft and like like.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Excellent wig !

posted by Asia on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I've had this wig for about three months now, it's excellent. I got 22 inches, and it seems to be a little longer than that, which is not an issue. It straightens well, waves well, and curls well. Great quality , seems 100% human. I haven't experienced shedding until last week, which was already into my third month. I will say it gets a little thin after a while but other than that, no complaints. Will order again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Wig

posted by Teneisha on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I liked the hair texture, feels soft and minimal shedding and smell. Only issue is it waves up after a few days of being straightened but the silk top is believable. Next time I will get a higher density as well.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
good wig so far

posted by Gemma on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had this wig one month now , good condition so far ,minimum shedding .no tangle

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice hair

posted by Edith on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: nice hair, love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is ok.

posted by Debby on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is ok.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fast delivery.

posted by Bella on Oct 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: fast delivery. Thanks a lot. Quality feels good will definitely reorder from you

Items 4691 to 4700 of 5117 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 468
  4. 469
  5. 470
  6. 471
  7. 472
  8. ...
  9. 512