shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
weave is wonderful

posted by Angelian Brown on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This weave is wonderful I put it in today and it looks great it has a beautiful texture and has no shedding I'm pleased with my purchase

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
matches perfectly

posted by raven morea on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this hair in a 12,14,16 and I am in love! No shedding or tangling and it matches my relaxed hair perfectly.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
quickly

posted by victoria kirk on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: like it so far. The delivery was very quickly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Highly recommended

posted by Brebda Reese on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent, love love my new hair. soft, beautiful curls. Just like on the picture. very fast delivery, excellent customer service. Highly recommended. thank you very much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
loved the curl pattern

posted by Tascian Brown on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is gorgeous. A woman even stopped me on the street and asked if I was wearing a weave. I told her it was a wig and she said she loved the curl pattern

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Wonderful soft hair

posted by Ventresia on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wonderful soft hair !! Luv it !! You will not regret ordering this wig . I suggest pre washing it before you wear it!! Curls are great !!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
so soft and smells good

posted by CHOLEY DAY on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review:
I am in love hair is so soft and smells good. she is soooooo pretty. cannt wait to get all dolled up

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Excellent this unit

posted by Kyquae Luben on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent this unit was purchased for my mom and she loves it

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
I recommend.

posted by Meondra k on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am very happy delivery was very fast . The lace exactly match my expectations perfect length 22 inches . after having washed the hair is incredibly soft . So I recommend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
very satisfied

posted by chantianna on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have yet to straighten it because I like its natural state.The hair has very minimum shedding . I have a very tiny head. But I am very satisfied with this hair

Items 4691 to 4700 of 5235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 468
  4. 469
  5. 470
  6. 471
  7. 472
  8. ...
  9. 524