shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
good texture

posted by Ange K on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i really love the hair, good texture out of package. the shipping was fast

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
in love

posted by Jeff Tomko on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am in love. I will be ordering again soon.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Such a beautiful unit

posted by Iracema on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Such a beautiful unit! Hair is extremely soft, cap size slightly big but other than that I love this unit!! Do buy!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
curls are amazing

posted by GABRILLE on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful would definitely order this hair again , curls are amazing and colour

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
amazingly soft

posted by NeTovia on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is amazingly soft, I have never had a wig that was this soft. It is a free part, so you can part it any way you like which I love.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
no shedding, no smell

posted by Rutz on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: no shedding, no smell, still trying get the hair to be the color that I want. Received in 4 days

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
love this hair

posted by dani on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i actually really like this wig. it came quickly and didnt smell. came with a bunch of free gifts. minimal shedding. i straightened it and it is on the thin side so next time i will order the heavier density , but overral i love it. i get tons of complements. will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soooooo pretty

posted by Oluwadara on Oct 28, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am in love hair is so soft and smells good. she is soooooo pretty. cannt wait to get all dolled up

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by sharon on Oct 28, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: So Beautiful and the shedding is very minimal. This is my 2nd unit. love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
looks and came as discribe

posted by Latesha on Oct 28, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig looks and came as discribe .....fast shipping ..........good quality .........great seller

Items 4681 to 4690 of 5169 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 467
  4. 468
  5. 469
  6. 470
  7. 471
  8. ...
  9. 517