shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing Thanks!

posted by Maqila on Oct 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is amazing! It's one of the best kinky straight wigs I own

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will order again

posted by desiree on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am natural and it can blend with my hair when it is blown out. Will order again soon.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Perfect

posted by marie on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fast shipping. The hair is so soft and full until the end. I ordered a 16 in, 120 density. Perfect for a subtle look that is truly believable.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
excellent

posted by chynthia on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Mercy is excellent and a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed about every detail as well took the time to answer all my questions

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best

posted by Sierra on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best seller for everything hair! Trust me. My unit was everything and more. Worth the price.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
worth buying

posted by Derricka on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very soft and it was my first order wanted to see what I looks like first came in 4 working days, ladies it worth buying

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
the best wig i ever bought

posted by Ania on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: just received the wig ,the hair is very soft , very natural ,love it so far

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good wig

posted by jaz on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very lovely true to length ran my fingers through it no tangling or shedding accurate description I will definitely be buying again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good hair

posted by lisa on Oct 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair , very soft and true to its length

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I wish I could give 6 stars!!!!

posted by Marie on Oct 18, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I wish I could give 6 stars!!!! The hair is affordable and amazing. Minimal shedding and absolutely beautiful! Thank you guys so much

Items 4681 to 4690 of 5124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 467
  4. 468
  5. 469
  6. 470
  7. 471
  8. ...
  9. 513