shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
1000%happy

posted by Choyce Ingram on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bestttttt hair ever!!!!!i will buy another one,i spchesless,1000%happy

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very nice and soft

posted by Altia Mcleon on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This was my first time purchasing from Premier. The unit is very nice and soft and has very little shedding.Great product. Enhances your natural look. No one will think you had a wig on. Looks like me

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
it's lovely!!!

posted by Banza Townsend on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My hair arrived this morning and as soon as I got it to fit and styled it's lovely!!! the hair lays beautifully and flows just right!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Highly recommend

posted by Lucy Asare on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely LOVE it. This one of the best units I've ever purchased, better than others that I paid much more for. About to place my next order

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Fabulous

posted by Lyndsey Debard on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fabulous!! I got it one month ago, almost no shedding or tangle. it the best quality and most gorgeous hair I’ve had, give it 5 stars!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
UNIT IS BEAUTIFUL

posted by Hilda Holmes on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: THIS UNIT IS BEAUTIFUL! THE HAIR IS VERY SOFT AND HAS JUST A TINY BIT OF SHEDDING. IT IS NICE AND THICK , AND HAS LOTS OF PARTING SPACE

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
soft and perfect

posted by Brenda Reese on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is perfect, I m so happy with my choice of this wig, it's so soft and the curls are perfect

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
really pretty

posted by Paula Tripp on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The curls it comes with are really pretty you just gotta brush em out to look like it does in the picture. It came with eyelashes too!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
definitely buy again

posted by Patricia McGee on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have ran my fingers all through this hair and so far there is no sheddind. It did not have a bad odor. Very happy with the this purchase. The unit exceeded my expectations thus far and I'll definitely buy again!!!!!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
VERY pleased

posted by Donald thomas on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Shipping was so fast by UPS …. really love this style, so Gorgeous! Shedding is a minimum and I haven't experienced tangling so far. Overall I am VERY pleased

Items 4681 to 4690 of 5478 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 467
  4. 468
  5. 469
  6. 470
  7. 471
  8. ...
  9. 548