shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great texture

posted by Valerie on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I paid for this product Friday and i was recieved to me by the following next Monday. The hair feels soft and it has a great texture. Will order more in the future.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
So far so good

posted by Priscialle on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far so good! i love the softness of the hair and no shedding. very hesitant about buying online without seeing the unit but this is a great unit!!! will definitely buy from here again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so glad i bought it

posted by YAHAIRA on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i absolutely love this wig i am so glad i bought it .. thank you so much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
nice and soft and full

posted by Collette on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig nice and soft and full only ordering from this company

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
just like the picture

posted by kasinga on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my order and was very pleased! It was just like the picture. The hair is soft and manageable no tangle no shedding. I received lots of compliments already and people wanting me to order for them. So this vendor will be getting my business again!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
wig is EVERYTHING

posted by Shaunta on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig is EVERYTHING. very soft. beautiful curls. no tangles. minimum shedding. true to length. I have regular density and it's very full and thick.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very lovely

posted by JANIE on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very lovely unit, great doing business with you.
(⌒▽⌒)

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Thank once again

posted by CHARLIE on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First of all I would like to thank you Mercy for an Excellent service. I will diffidently order from this company again. Great quality hair. I love it! Its high maintenances but beautiful. I will order a full cap next time. Thank once again.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
lifetime customer

posted by olayimika on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i recieved my order in 4 days, awesome service. Hair is just as beautiful as my first order. Will definitely order from you again. Tou have a lifetime customer

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
amazing

posted by Martisha on Oct 27, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The shipping so fast . Looks even better in person it's so silky and beautiful . Mercy is amazing . I ordered it Thursday it's Monday and it just arrived.

Items 4681 to 4690 of 5156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 467
  4. 468
  5. 469
  6. 470
  7. 471
  8. ...
  9. 516