shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
came out wonderful!!!!

posted by Pascale on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loooooove this hair! I was skeptical about it because of the price but when I got it, the hair was soft the ends were nice. I did color the hair burgundy (99J color) and it still came out wonderful!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great job

posted by kEIVONDRA on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig great job

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by meondra on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the product within seven days. I had no issues with receiving the package even though I am in Bonaire Netherlands Antilles. Once I receive the package the hair was perfect. I tried it on immediately and I didn't have to do much to make it look very pretty. I've had it for about two weeks now and I still don't have to do much to keep it very pretty. The hair is very shiny and soft. The cut is perfect so that I am able to style multiple ways.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
curl pattern returns

posted by Reggiena on Oct 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The curl pattern returns once you wet the hair and for fullness and volume just comb it. Basically, I love the wig...thank you very much, I will definitely be ordering again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Communication was great

posted by Patricia on Oct 30, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Communication was great! Love the hair and I even got a gift. I will definitely order again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
curl is beautiful!

posted by Monica on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it! I have not worn it yet but I washed it. The curl is beautiful!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
VERY SATISFIED

posted by KAY WALKER on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: VERY BEAUTIFUL ... I AM VERY SATISFIED ... SOON FOR ANOTHER WONDER.....

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
good texture

posted by Ange K on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i really love the hair, good texture out of package. the shipping was fast

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
in love

posted by Jeff Tomko on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am in love. I will be ordering again soon.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Such a beautiful unit

posted by Iracema on Oct 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Such a beautiful unit! Hair is extremely soft, cap size slightly big but other than that I love this unit!! Do buy!

Items 4661 to 4670 of 5156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 465
  4. 466
  5. 467
  6. 468
  7. 469
  8. ...
  9. 516