shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Good Hair!

posted by Chrislaine on Apr 10, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This hair is gorgeous! I've had this hair since October and it's still here. I washed it, curled it and straightened it. It shed a little bit.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Ok

posted by Whitney on Apr 8, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: After first wash lots of tangling but what you'd pretty much expect from remy hair. It got really dry and frizzy as well. Definitely prefer virgin hair and you get what you pay for.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 2
  • Value: 3
New Wig!

posted by Alexis on Apr 6, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just got this new wig and I am enjoying a full lace wig for the price I paid for it. This wig is fantastic and looks great. The only problem I have with this wig is the shedding, I co Washed after I got it and it shed a little. Other than that, this wig is nice.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Number One Full Lace Wig Company

posted by Sharon M. on Apr 5, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This the best full lace wig I have ever received. The special order was quick and everything I requested. The is hair beautiful and thick (I ordered 180 density) and the cap is very well made. I will be ordering another very very soon. Excellent service and unit..Thank you !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I give this unit 5 stars

posted by Patricia on Apr 5, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the wig that I have purchase and I'm in love with this unit I will definitely Oder the wig and purchase many othe wigs from this company I give this unit 5 stars

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
This is an easy wig to use

posted by Nwanneka on Apr 4, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I bought this wig quite a while ago and used it immediately. When I opened the hair it was so soft, extremely soft and of good quality. It was true to length and the waves were very pretty. To my surprise the wig is still very soft and the waves are still very defined. I have straightened this hair and the rest of the hair is fine although the front did get quite dry so though I did not use heat protector so I would recommend that. Apart from that the wig is really nice and of great quality.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
What wig?

posted by Najma on Apr 4, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This silktop lace wig is beyond natural,the parting is exceptional. This is something you definitely won't regret.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Still Good

posted by robin on Apr 3, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I've had this wig for a few months now, its still holding up great. It's been washed and flat ironed multiple times. I've worn it in a center and side part, with and without hats. It's so easy to style and maintain.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
affordable wig but very good quality

posted by Hannah on Mar 31, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig is very affordable ,but quality is good , it looks so beautiful ,amazing bob ,love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
1000%happy

posted by Choyce Ingram on Mar 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bestttttt hair ever!!!!!i will buy another one,i spchesless,1000%happy

Items 4641 to 4650 of 5447 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 463
  4. 464
  5. 465
  6. 466
  7. 467
  8. ...
  9. 545