shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Hair

posted by Destiny on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I love the hair it is so soft and silky, i wore it at 16 inches and then cut it into a bob of 10 inches. the hair has lasted me 5 months and its still beautiful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the best

posted by Destiny on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: amazing hair, i have already placed a second order

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
well constructed

posted by Felina on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Cap well constructed. Generous with length which I love. Texture is defined and nice.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
best lace front

posted by Sandrine on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I saw this unit on a youtube vide and it did not disappoint. I will enjoy wearing this unit. It's soft, tangle free and beautiful. The best lace front I've ever had.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
communication was great.

posted by desiree simpson on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I wear this hair in a high bun and down.I only used 2 1/2 bundles. I plan to order from this vendor again. Shipping was fast and communication was great.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Unit

posted by Kenshea on Nov 4, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft with lots of shine. Wig is well constructed. The curls will fall so pin curling it at night is a must. It will be nice if the unit came in 10" for a shorter bob style. I will definitely buy again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
go hold curl very well

posted by Naishae on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good hair. Wash and go hold curl very well. Will buy again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great!!!

posted by Timyannaa on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When i received the hair i didnt had a smell. The communication was also good with the seller, very kind people. I didnt take long for the hair to be deliverd. I orderd on a friday and got it on thursday. Soon i will order again!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
so happy

posted by Javil on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I must say that I love this wig! It took a while to come, but I am so happy that it did. I ordered a 22inch with 150% density and it is by far the best wig! I will be ordering again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
still good

posted by kureece on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the hair very much. I have worn the hair 1 month long daily and the hair is still good.

Items 4641 to 4650 of 5156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 463
  4. 464
  5. 465
  6. 466
  7. 467
  8. ...
  9. 516