shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
hold curls very well

posted by Alisa on Jun 2, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the hair is very soft and can hold a curl very well

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Nice wig

posted by SANDY on Jun 1, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig looks nice ,just look a bit thinner ,but not a problem

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
nice bob style

posted by Beenle on Jun 1, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this bob style wig is very beautiful ,good quality ,it is a good choice for summer

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
hair is thick and natural

posted by Gloria on Jun 1, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig is thick ,but looks very natural , it is a good wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it! Looks very natural!

posted by Kelly on May 31, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the feel of the hair and the wig! It definitely isn't too thin or too thick. It's just right! It doesn't shed .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the best wig I've come across

posted by Montisia Clarks on May 31, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the best wig I've come across, I'm had this wig since February and I honestly can say that I love it. Ive since then colored this a dark auburn and it came out amazing. It's thick just like actual human hair and everyone believes that its mines.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
ohh! this hair is awsome!!!

posted by Amy on May 31, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: ohh! this hair is awsome!!!its nice n soft, great texture.hair do no have a bad smell..great quality!! seller communication exceeded my expectations! would definately order frm them again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and beautiful.

posted by Alice on May 31, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: shipping was extremely fast only 3 days and the hair is lovely very soft and beautiful. The seller answered all my questions and was always giving me update about the shipping. Thaank you very much.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by Helen on May 30, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: The parting is great! Straightens easily and I never experienced any tangles. I just wish I had gotten a longer hair and thicker density. If you like full hair get at least 150% density especially if you want to straighten it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Amazing Hair

posted by Ablavi hearns on May 29, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! It's very lightweight, nice hair.

Items 4631 to 4640 of 5524 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 462
  4. 463
  5. 464
  6. 465
  7. 466
  8. ...
  9. 553