shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
kinky are nice

posted by Kayla amo on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is very nice, kinky are nice and feels natural. Would definitely buy again from this retailer.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
it is great.

posted by zuri washington on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig. The hair is amazingly soft and full, with very light shedding. I washed it and I didnt wearing the part in the middle- I liked it better with no part, but it is great.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Thanks

posted by marcia corley on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: If you are looking for that blow out look this is the unit for you. 130% density is very full but very believable and although full it is very soft. , Alex kept me informed the entire step of the way and was very helpful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great for the price

posted by TASHA DAVIS on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was great for the price I paid. The curly pattern is oh so beautiful and the construction is great as well.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
beautiful and soft

posted by Nyesha rankin on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is hair is beautiful and soft. Shipping was very fast and communication with the seller was very friendly and helpful, will definitely be buying Premier Lace Wig again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Hair is beautiful

posted by Cristal on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful! Just as pic

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Fast shipping

posted by Katrina Reaves on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: ! Extremely soft hair and no tangles nor is the hair shedding!!! The seller was great with keeping me informed on the hair! I Love this hair.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
recommend this seller

posted by Tiffany Gibbs on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is of excellent quality. They even sent me Halloween Mask with my order. I would definitely recommend this seller.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
perfect length.

posted by kaechi on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it!! Great communication! Hair is more curly than wavy but that it is fine. 16in was the perfect length.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
exactly how I wanted it.

posted by Candiice on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am absolutely amazed at how beautiful and gorgeous my wig is. It came in just a few days and it is exactly how I wanted it.

Items 4631 to 4640 of 5160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 462
  4. 463
  5. 464
  6. 465
  7. 466
  8. ...
  9. 516