shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great review

posted by shakira on Apr 20, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Firstly I want to thank Mercy for communicating with me during the long 15 day process for my custom wig. Also the wig is beautiful! I will definently order another wig from this company :) take care!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
affordable wig

posted by Hannah on Apr 19, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig is affordable , but quality is very good .
the only issue is it takes longer time to process

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good quality

posted by Cheryl on Apr 19, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig is of very good quality ,no shedding ,hair is soft ,100% human hair and it is inexpensive ,I do recommend this wig .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very beautiful

posted by Amy on Apr 19, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig is very beautiful ,hair is so soft ,love it !
180% density is very thick

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
It will do

posted by Oluyemi on Apr 19, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So I got this hair because I was a huge fan of the chinese kinky curly and, when I messaged on chat, I was told the brazilian was better. I wasn't a fan when I but some highlights with a gentle bleach and dyed the front from the natural color to a soft black. I have gone back and forth between curly and flat iron (@ 410) and after 1.5 months the hair has held up. I will say that it sheds like no one's business. Seriously, not just a hair or two but all the danggone time!! It's a little embarrassing but I've been working through it. The hair doesn't dry in the big waves in the picture either - more like type 3b/3c hair. I would not personally buy it again but if you can handle shedding I wouldn't recommend against it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Brazilian deep curl glueless Wig

posted by Judy on Apr 18, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thanks Premier! I order Brazilian deep curl glueless wig, 22 inches, natural. love it so far. Length is more than I expected. Shipping was fast considering I added 150 density. This is not my first wig. I order a Kinky curl back November 2015 fullace no combs or strap, love it and thought I order a different curl with more density, strap and comb. Get your order people, great hair and cap construction!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This is one of the best wigs I have!

posted by Ms.Nelson on Apr 17, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is one of the best wigs I have! This wig matches my hair texture perfectly! Best investment I've made!I rinsed it black and straightened it today and it still looks amazing!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love It <3

posted by Aaliyah on Apr 15, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First Off Let Me Say Customer Service Is By Far The Best I Have Ever Come Across.The Wig Is Super Soft,No Shedding,Color Looks Nice. Shipping Was Super Fast. I Will Order From Here.Great Price For Great Quality Hair.Cap Size Perfect I Got A Small. So Shop Here I'm Being Very Honest & Real. This Is A GREAT!!! Site. <3

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
A1 Hair

posted by Gloria on Apr 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I've had this hair for almost a year and I have to say that I am impressed. I will definitely be a loyal customer. I decided to bleach the hair when I first got it. So, I did experience some shedding. However, I bleached the hair 3 times and I toned and high lifted it around 4 times. So, I think that is my fault. The hair takes to bleach very well but I am just very detail oriented which is why I colored it so many times. I have recommended this hair to people since they approach me about it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very Natural

posted by THERESA on Apr 10, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is a Great Wig. It came extremely well packaged, the Wig is extremely soft, light weight to wear, very breathable. It is very Good Quality. Washes Well. Flat Irons Well. Easy to manage. It really looks like my Natural hair. It also came with a Bonus wig cap and eye Lashes.

I also have to mention How Great Mercy with customer service is. All Questions Answered before purchase. Received an e-mail with all tracking information.

Great Company All Around.

Highly Recommended!!

Items 4631 to 4640 of 5447 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 462
  4. 463
  5. 464
  6. 465
  7. 466
  8. ...
  9. 545