shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
very satisfied

posted by chantianna on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have yet to straighten it because I like its natural state.The hair has very minimum shedding . I have a very tiny head. But I am very satisfied with this hair

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
This hair is great

posted by Ciera on Nov 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is really nice especially if you're gentle on hair. The hair does get a little puffy through out the day but that is nothing that a little bit of water cant fix. The hair comes how it looks on the picture and that is without a part, so you have to style it as your own. BE VERY GENTLE because this is swiss lace. The hair tangles and sheds very little but I would be lying if i were to say it didnt sometimes. overall this is nice hair and worth the money

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best Quality! Worth Every Penny!

posted by Latondra on Nov 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the 18" Barazilian Kinky Straight and the hair is super soft and gorgeous. I have been wearing lace wigs for over 10 years and Premier Lace Wigs have a new repeat customer! The hairline and overall structure of the unit is just perfect. Awesome service and my order even made it sooner than expected. Magnificent surprise! Cant wait to order again. Great job Premier Lace Wigs very impressed!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love. Love. Love

posted by Chiemeka Ekwe on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love. Love. Love this hair,This hair is nice, had it in for a week it is very soft and it does not tangle

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
very nice and packaged

posted by Alisha corny on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is hair is really amazing...it came in only 2
days very nice and packaged I do recommend this hair to a friend

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
very beautiful

posted by PAULINE M on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Is very beautiful but130 density is to light for me .am going to order 150 or 180 density next time

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
kinky are nice

posted by Kayla amo on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is very nice, kinky are nice and feels natural. Would definitely buy again from this retailer.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
it is great.

posted by zuri washington on Nov 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig. The hair is amazingly soft and full, with very light shedding. I washed it and I didnt wearing the part in the middle- I liked it better with no part, but it is great.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Thanks

posted by marcia corley on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: If you are looking for that blow out look this is the unit for you. 130% density is very full but very believable and although full it is very soft. , Alex kept me informed the entire step of the way and was very helpful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great for the price

posted by TASHA DAVIS on Nov 5, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was great for the price I paid. The curly pattern is oh so beautiful and the construction is great as well.

Items 4621 to 4630 of 5156 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 461
  4. 462
  5. 463
  6. 464
  7. 465
  8. ...
  9. 516