shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the seller is awesome

posted by SHAQUANTA on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig and the seller is awesome! My wig is perfect and beautiful, thank you for sending exactly what I asked for. I will definitely buy from this seller again

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
A lot of Work

posted by Banza on Nov 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair on this wig, as with all of the wigs I've purchased here, is excellent. I can't complain about the hair. It's soft, doesn't tangle... minimal shedding.
My only complaint is the cap. You HAVE to curl this hair in order to hide the cap at the top. Because there isn't as much parting in the front, there's a hard stop then the cap is super obvious. I have to curl it in order to give it volume and hide that. Other than that, it's nice. Not my favorite but okay for the price. Natural looking other than the small parting.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Awesome!!!

posted by Donna Taylor on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome! I love the wig. I will order again. Shipping was very fast and accurate. Thanx for the gift as well

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
waooo this is lovely

posted by BRTHANI on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: waooo this is lovely, I love it thank you very much cheers

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent Service

posted by Jolicia on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent Service,Great Hair, showed Up 2 days Prior To Purchasing,very Good

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 2
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
The best wig I've ordered online

posted by Saran on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered this wig 2 months ago and I've colored the hair and cut the hair quite a bit. I ordered a silk top lace front with tracks covering the rest of the hair. So far I have 1 problem with the hair, the lace area is too soft so it curves up and that's so annoying. But hopefully it can go away when I use elastic bands. Otherwise the wig looks natural. I definitely want to try the full lace but the pricing should be lower like $20 less.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
smell-nothing

posted by Tonika on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It had the standard factory smell-nothing too pungent (just that new hair smell) so after a cowash it was fine. It's so soft and the texture is so beautiful and full. No problems with tangling really (but I don't wear it at night). Thanks!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
really soft and full

posted by Felicia on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: nice wig, the hair is really soft and full

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
came out wonderful!!!!

posted by Pascale on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loooooove this hair! I was skeptical about it because of the price but when I got it, the hair was soft the ends were nice. I did color the hair burgundy (99J color) and it still came out wonderful!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great job

posted by kEIVONDRA on Nov 2, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig great job

Items 4621 to 4630 of 5124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 461
  4. 462
  5. 463
  6. 464
  7. 465
  8. ...
  9. 513