shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thanks verrry much

posted by Sylivia Fresia on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: more curly after wash will order from this seller again. She respond to you when you ask question and try her best meet all the request

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
true to length

posted by Jeniffer W on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is super soft , nice and wavy fast delivery the hair barely sheds I got a 16# inch and it was true to length its beautiful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
OMG!

posted by Larissa on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: OMG! JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY, SUCH A LOVELY HAIR, VERY SOFT AND JUST IN THE PICTURE

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
absolutely love

posted by Tylar kelly on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love my wig!! The lace was a tad over bleach but it was fixable with a little foundation. There was no shedding I cant wait to ombre the tips.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
weave is wonderful

posted by Angelian Brown on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This weave is wonderful I put it in today and it looks great it has a beautiful texture and has no shedding I'm pleased with my purchase

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
matches perfectly

posted by raven morea on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this hair in a 12,14,16 and I am in love! No shedding or tangling and it matches my relaxed hair perfectly.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
quickly

posted by victoria kirk on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: like it so far. The delivery was very quickly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Highly recommended

posted by Brebda Reese on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent, love love my new hair. soft, beautiful curls. Just like on the picture. very fast delivery, excellent customer service. Highly recommended. thank you very much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
loved the curl pattern

posted by Tascian Brown on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is gorgeous. A woman even stopped me on the street and asked if I was wearing a weave. I told her it was a wig and she said she loved the curl pattern

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Wonderful soft hair

posted by Ventresia on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wonderful soft hair !! Luv it !! You will not regret ordering this wig . I suggest pre washing it before you wear it!! Curls are great !!

Items 4621 to 4630 of 5169 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 461
  4. 462
  5. 463
  6. 464
  7. 465
  8. ...
  9. 517