shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 2
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
Not Kinky Not Curly

posted by MsCope on May 16, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is a nice wig. Just not a kinky wig or a curly one. It's more wavy/krinkly. If you're looking for natural negro aka kinky curly, this wig is NOT for you. More like "mixed" people hair. I was expecting a curl which this wig only has at the ends and I was expecting a tight curl which obviously this wig has not. Shipping fast. Quality nice. Description - wrong.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Love this company!

posted by Barbie on May 15, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig arrived on time. This is my second wig from this company. This wig is a great texture but not too thick. The lace parting is a good. I haven't installed. But I have no doubt it will be fabulous. Veryyyy happy with this company as usual.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
VERY happy this purchase

posted by Erica on May 15, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am VERY happy with this purchase. The hair is beautiful. It's 18 inches all over. There is plenty of parting space. I love it! Do yourself a favor, and buy this hair! Lol!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This hair is EVERYTHING!

posted by Zoey on May 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is EVERYTHING! I got the 18 inch in color 2 and it is longer than expected,I've worn her for 3 days, no shedding so far. I absolutely love this unit, so far my best

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent!

posted by Demi on May 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent! Very good communication. Fast delivery..Mercy is the best!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great hair

posted by Lydia on May 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this hair it's perfect great seller , will order again soon

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
hair is bouncy

posted by Abby on May 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is so silky and bouncy i love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE

posted by Fiona on May 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair!!!! it doesn't smell funny, it's so soft and it matches my hair texture perfectly! Mercy is the best! I will be ordering again from her!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
awesome wig

posted by Elizabeth on May 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's awesome true to length I love it my new favorite wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very Good Quality

posted by AJW on May 10, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I am so happy with this hair closure, it has a nice texture and density. It is also very well constructed, very minimal hair loss. I have been using it for a little over six months (washing, dying, drying) and the quality is still intact. I would definitely recommend this closure.

Items 4621 to 4630 of 5478 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 461
  4. 462
  5. 463
  6. 464
  7. 465
  8. ...
  9. 548