shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited

posted by LANDRIA SHEFF on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So excited !! Very fast delivery !!! I emailed seller telling him I needed it by Monday for my Birthday party and he made that happen ! wig is beautiful and is true to length ! also thanks for your Birthdat gift !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
is definitely the best wigs

posted by Shade on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i love the wig this is definitely the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little this but its still a good wig though. i was never one to really care much for tangling or shedding but for those that are there is very minimum to no shedding and i can run my fingers through it all day. i would definitely purchase again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Amazing Hair

posted by Kristina on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing Hair!! Received in 3 DAYS!! First time buyer and will buy again and again! A+++++++

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Highly recommend

posted by Samantha on Nov 21, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've had this wig for a month so far and I love it! I received it within 3 days of purchasing, even though I opted for the smaller wig cap (which could take up to 15 additional days). I was worried about the 120% density because I've ordered from other retailers with a higher density and those units were so thin BUT this is the perfect density! It is so unbelievably thick and natural. I wouldn't even go for the higher density because the normal amount is really thick. I receive compliments every day from people who really think this is my hair ;) Also, very minimal shedding and washes well! I ordered 22 inches and it feels even longer which is a plus :) I would definitely repurchase in the future.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
really nice and soft

posted by Chade Bell on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I orders my wig on wednesday and it was here by friday. I most definitely recommend it to my other friends,really nice and soft,silky. 5 stars

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Great

posted by IFUNA WEBSTER on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is longer than i thought , and much softer ! Even after i cut the hair a bit , it still looks good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
true to length

posted by Chante Dix on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love the hair true to length. thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so beautiful

posted by Twyla Mcgee on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So fast and so beautiful... Thank you so Much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
love the way it looks

posted by Randi Laus on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig came really quickly and i love the way it looks when i wear it. It feels amazing and is very good quality. The seller was very kind and checked to see if i like the product.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
shipping was super fast

posted by Stella Asante on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: shipping was super fast. ordered on the 18th shipped on the 19th received the hair by the 20th. wig is soft. not my first time ordering this vendor. always very happy with their products.thank you

Items 4611 to 4620 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 460
  4. 461
  5. 462
  6. 463
  7. 464
  8. ...
  9. 523