shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thanks again !!!

posted by FINAELLY on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I order products online all the time and never thought of leaving a review. But this time I share my wonderful experience with this vendor. First, thanks Mercy for providing superior customer service. The hair is exactly what I wanted. I installed it today and it blends perfectly with my 4b/c hair. I already receive compliments. No shedding love the texture. I will definitely recommend this vendor and hair. Thanks again !!! :)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SO impressed!

posted by Nadgee Cherubin on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received my wig today and I am SO impressed! I recently bought hair from another different vendor and it was the bad experience, so I was scared to buy hair online again. However, gavin definitely changed my view on that, and I will be ordering my second wig now

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
100% satisfied

posted by Hilina Tefera on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This was my first purchase and I am 100% satisfied. The hair is authentic human hair. Excellent quality

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
curls amazing

posted by amber turner on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is absolutely amazing. The hair is really thick after washing cap size is perfect for my head curls amazing

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fulltexture

posted by Anessa valder on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is extremely fulltexture is very much as described, Bare minimal shedding from running fingers thru the bundles, overall super excited to install! Feels like I finally found a great vendor! Thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
natural

posted by NYLIMA on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft, the part it natural as well as the baby hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Amazing hair love it

posted by Chlika Roney on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wow! Amazing hair love it! Mercy you was so nice answering my questions really quickly, also the shipping was so fast! Thankyou

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
communication was excellent

posted by Caprice Dee on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered a 24 inch aand it stop right at my butt. The sellers communication was excellent I will be ordering again very soon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SOFT GOODS

posted by Carlene James on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: goods came quickly hair is very silky and soft.thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft hair and full density

posted by Ugwechi on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome wig !!! Soft hair and full density ! I love it !!! This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I must say it is phenomenal !! At an awesome price!!

Items 4601 to 4610 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 459
  4. 460
  5. 461
  6. 462
  7. 463
  8. ...
  9. 523