shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Awesome

posted by Sabina Floreal on Nov 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome !!!! This is my second time ordering and Mercy is amazing as always thank you !! I will only order from you !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
perfect

posted by Coraly on Nov 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: perfect. great density and very nicely made wig. will order more. I love it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
super fast

posted by Diane Guira on Nov 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Delivery was super fast! And so far the hair seems really nice and soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

posted by ikeoluma on Nov 12, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CANT WAIT TO WEAR MY WIG AND I WILL ORDER MORE FROM THIS SELLER AND ALSO RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE;-)

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Good Hair

posted by Jamesha on Nov 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received this wig two weeks ago and when I took it out the package, the hair was very soft and the body wave texture was good. I looked at the cap size and got scared because I thought it wouldn't fit on my head. When I tried it on, the cap do fit but not so much around the perimeter of my head (ear to ear). I do notice it's a little thin at the top, so next time I will order a higher density for fullness. I do like that it's light weight and can wear it all day, even sleep in it. When I flexi rod the wig the curls came out perfect. It's better than using the curling iron. Overall I like the wig and will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
amazing unit

posted by Tequila darnell on Nov 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Such an amazing unit ! I ordered a 24 inch 130% density full lace and I absolutely love it! Great quality and density! No shedding so far! Very pleased! Will be purchasing another to have on reserve! In love!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
very nice

posted by Vatricia TABE on Nov 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is very nice...I can see why some ppl state that the hair gets tangled, you have to wet the hair and then add leave in conditioner for best results.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
plenty thick.

posted by shaqueza st on Nov 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig is true to the length. The shipping took about a week which was fine with me. I only ordered 150% density and that is plenty thick.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
as described but better

posted by cheynne on Nov 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is EXACTLY as described but better lol. Had a slight smell but co washing got rid of that and bought the hair to life. I am in complete love with this wig, I will be ordering it again very soon! The length is true to size and the shipping is super fast!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
amazing!

posted by JODYANN on Nov 10, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These guys are amazing!Beautiful hair,awesome quality, great prize! Will definitely order again

Items 4601 to 4610 of 5160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 459
  4. 460
  5. 461
  6. 462
  7. 463
  8. ...
  9. 516