shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
LOVE THIS UNIT

posted by Yamine Preko on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great as always, this is my 3rd time ordering from this vendor.I LOVE THIS UNIT.I got 14 in.150% lace front.I colored the bottom it came out nice.Costumer service was amazing as as always.I will definitely be ordering again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
minimal shedding

posted by Maryam Ide on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is really good. The nape does get dry though and with get matted if not taken care of. I condition my hair every week and deep condition every two weeks. Shedding is minimal, depends on how well you take care of the hair.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
second order

posted by William Borner on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my second time ordering this hair and I absolutely love it! This hair is on FLEEK!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
exactly like the picture

posted by Khadijha Curry on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I never leave review but I have to this time. This hair is amazing! It soft and does not shed. It look exactly like the picture, I ordered #1, 12inches in 150 density. The communication was very easy with Mercy. Thank you so much.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
very soft, does not tangle,

posted by Frabcie Bah on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time to buy and use a wig so I am not an expert, I can only give my views, after using it for one week, the hair is very soft, does not tangle,

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!! I

posted by Emily on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair was excellent ,very beautiful ,will buy again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
communication was great,

posted by Carrie on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: communication was great, delivery was fast,wig was great

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Charming Short Bob is amazing!!

posted by Aishia on Jun 10, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair I will be purchasing another probably at least 2 more in different colors and variations!! I love Premier Lacewigs!! Great quality and value

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by Tifani on Jun 9, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This hair is absolutely great. it lasts for so long. it still looks brand new

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I like this hair

posted by Yvan on Jun 7, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Like this hair very much. definitely i will buy again.

Items 4601 to 4610 of 5523 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 459
  4. 460
  5. 461
  6. 462
  7. 463
  8. ...
  9. 553