shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
100% satisfied

posted by Hilina Tefera on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This was my first purchase and I am 100% satisfied. The hair is authentic human hair. Excellent quality

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
curls amazing

posted by amber turner on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is absolutely amazing. The hair is really thick after washing cap size is perfect for my head curls amazing

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fulltexture

posted by Anessa valder on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is extremely fulltexture is very much as described, Bare minimal shedding from running fingers thru the bundles, overall super excited to install! Feels like I finally found a great vendor! Thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
natural

posted by NYLIMA on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft, the part it natural as well as the baby hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Amazing hair love it

posted by Chlika Roney on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wow! Amazing hair love it! Mercy you was so nice answering my questions really quickly, also the shipping was so fast! Thankyou

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
communication was excellent

posted by Caprice Dee on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered a 24 inch aand it stop right at my butt. The sellers communication was excellent I will be ordering again very soon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SOFT GOODS

posted by Carlene James on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: goods came quickly hair is very silky and soft.thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft hair and full density

posted by Ugwechi on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome wig !!! Soft hair and full density ! I love it !!! This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I must say it is phenomenal !! At an awesome price!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited

posted by LANDRIA SHEFF on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So excited !! Very fast delivery !!! I emailed seller telling him I needed it by Monday for my Birthday party and he made that happen ! wig is beautiful and is true to length ! also thanks for your Birthdat gift !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
is definitely the best wigs

posted by Shade on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i love the wig this is definitely the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little this but its still a good wig though. i was never one to really care much for tangling or shedding but for those that are there is very minimum to no shedding and i can run my fingers through it all day. i would definitely purchase again

Items 4591 to 4600 of 5215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 458
  4. 459
  5. 460
  6. 461
  7. 462
  8. ...
  9. 522