shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
matches the descriptions

posted by Kayinne Morr on Nov 25, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Loved it.. it matches the descriptions and its super soft. Will defo buy again.. cant wait to put it on

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and feels real!

posted by Beyonce anna on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair! Just received it today, so I am still playing with it. The hair is soft and feels real!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very beautiful!!!

posted by Rashawn Haley on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS WIG!!!! It's just as the picture on the website. Very beautiful!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Aboslutley Gorgeous wig!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Maliko peck on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Aboslutley Gorgeous wig!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
NO shedding at all

posted by Marsae Johnson on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is day three with the unit and I washed it on arrival and there has been NO shedding at all. I have curled it using hot tongs and straightened it using straighteners the hair is top quality

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so soft and light...I can't stop touching it!

posted by Daetela on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've never been excited to leave feedback but I kno how important it is for me when choosing hair. I absolutely love this hair! he hair is so soft and light...I can't stop touching it!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
extremely beautiful!

posted by Sweeney on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: extremely fast delivery and the hair is beautiful!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Soft hair and Fast shipping

posted by Nyomi Washington on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Soft hair and Fast shipping (2 days). I'll order again soon. Thank you very much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thanks again !!!

posted by FINAELLY on Nov 24, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I order products online all the time and never thought of leaving a review. But this time I share my wonderful experience with this vendor. First, thanks Mercy for providing superior customer service. The hair is exactly what I wanted. I installed it today and it blends perfectly with my 4b/c hair. I already receive compliments. No shedding love the texture. I will definitely recommend this vendor and hair. Thanks again !!! :)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SO impressed!

posted by Nadgee Cherubin on Nov 23, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received my wig today and I am SO impressed! I recently bought hair from another different vendor and it was the bad experience, so I was scared to buy hair online again. However, gavin definitely changed my view on that, and I will be ordering my second wig now

Items 4581 to 4590 of 5215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 457
  4. 458
  5. 459
  6. 460
  7. 461
  8. ...
  9. 522