shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SOFT GOODS

posted by Carlene James on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: goods came quickly hair is very silky and soft.thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft hair and full density

posted by Ugwechi on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome wig !!! Soft hair and full density ! I love it !!! This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I must say it is phenomenal !! At an awesome price!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited

posted by LANDRIA SHEFF on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So excited !! Very fast delivery !!! I emailed seller telling him I needed it by Monday for my Birthday party and he made that happen ! wig is beautiful and is true to length ! also thanks for your Birthdat gift !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
is definitely the best wigs

posted by Shade on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i love the wig this is definitely the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little this but its still a good wig though. i was never one to really care much for tangling or shedding but for those that are there is very minimum to no shedding and i can run my fingers through it all day. i would definitely purchase again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Amazing Hair

posted by Kristina on Nov 22, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing Hair!! Received in 3 DAYS!! First time buyer and will buy again and again! A+++++++

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Highly recommend

posted by Samantha on Nov 21, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've had this wig for a month so far and I love it! I received it within 3 days of purchasing, even though I opted for the smaller wig cap (which could take up to 15 additional days). I was worried about the 120% density because I've ordered from other retailers with a higher density and those units were so thin BUT this is the perfect density! It is so unbelievably thick and natural. I wouldn't even go for the higher density because the normal amount is really thick. I receive compliments every day from people who really think this is my hair ;) Also, very minimal shedding and washes well! I ordered 22 inches and it feels even longer which is a plus :) I would definitely repurchase in the future.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
really nice and soft

posted by Chade Bell on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I orders my wig on wednesday and it was here by friday. I most definitely recommend it to my other friends,really nice and soft,silky. 5 stars

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Great

posted by IFUNA WEBSTER on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is longer than i thought , and much softer ! Even after i cut the hair a bit , it still looks good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
true to length

posted by Chante Dix on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love the hair true to length. thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so beautiful

posted by Twyla Mcgee on Nov 20, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So fast and so beautiful... Thank you so Much

Items 4551 to 4560 of 5169 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 454
  4. 455
  5. 456
  6. 457
  7. 458
  8. ...
  9. 517