shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beyond beautiful!

posted by Yvonne J on Jun 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I worn the hair for a good 2 weeks before I write the review. This hair is beyond beautiful! Its the absolute best !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
definitely recommend

posted by SHARNE DIXON on Jun 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig.I got 14 in.150% and it takes color very well.It is so soft.I don't know what else to say.I would definitely recommend this vendor to my family and friends.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
natural

posted by Carole Browne on Jun 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair. It doesn't look like a wig and it feels so good. The hair is a very nice hair. I love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
all excellent

posted by Nerecia Shatat on Jun 13, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! It's very lightweight, nice hair. I ordered 12", 1B. Mercy was great, excellent communication, and super fast shipping. Ordered it on a Thursday morning, received it Wednesday noon. Very pleased. Will order again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
definitely buy again

posted by Aisha Brown on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love my new hair! Customer service was great! And my hair even came with a gift a set of lovely eyelashes! Thank you! I will definitely be ordering again soon!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
LOVE THIS UNIT

posted by Yamine Preko on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great as always, this is my 3rd time ordering from this vendor.I LOVE THIS UNIT.I got 14 in.150% lace front.I colored the bottom it came out nice.Costumer service was amazing as as always.I will definitely be ordering again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
minimal shedding

posted by Maryam Ide on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is really good. The nape does get dry though and with get matted if not taken care of. I condition my hair every week and deep condition every two weeks. Shedding is minimal, depends on how well you take care of the hair.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
second order

posted by William Borner on Jun 12, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my second time ordering this hair and I absolutely love it! This hair is on FLEEK!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
exactly like the picture

posted by Khadijha Curry on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I never leave review but I have to this time. This hair is amazing! It soft and does not shed. It look exactly like the picture, I ordered #1, 12inches in 150 density. The communication was very easy with Mercy. Thank you so much.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
very soft, does not tangle,

posted by Frabcie Bah on Jun 11, 2016 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time to buy and use a wig so I am not an expert, I can only give my views, after using it for one week, the hair is very soft, does not tangle,

Items 4551 to 4560 of 5478 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 454
  4. 455
  5. 456
  6. 457
  7. 458
  8. ...
  9. 548