shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
pretty natural looking

posted by Keshia London on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Everyone thinks it's my natural hair! It also blends VERY well with my own hairline(I always place my unit behind the hairline) I also sew my units in. It just makes it easier to style in my opinion. I didn't get any extra density the hair was full enough for my liking...it seems pretty natural looking.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
FABULOUS!

posted by Tsillics Dun on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The standard density is enough (it's actually too thick!)... I would not recommend the thicker density, it might be way too much! Just FABULOUS!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
wonderful the quality is excellent

posted by Briona Kyles on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The seller is wonderful the quality is excellent and the hair came quickly. I will be buying more hair from this seller.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so in love

posted by Jamon weaver on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my second unit from this company and I'm just as pleased with this one as I was with the first unit. I actually messed my first unit up by dyeing it so much so I decided to buy another one and not dye it at all and I have just been so in love!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very versatile

posted by Martine Charle on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: very versatile no weird smell comes with two wig caps i would definitely purchase this wig again it is amazing!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
well with natural hair

posted by Tenisha King on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: great hair blends well with natural hair !! great seller communication will purchase straight hair next

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
beautiful !

posted by Shanay Jullient on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was very nervous about getting a wig. this wig is beautiful ! i order the standard 120%. i would recommend getting 130%. Over all i am very satisfied.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
SOO LOVE

posted by RASHAWN HALEY on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I SOO LOVE MY HAIR! WHEN I ORDERED IT ONLY TOOK 4DAYS TO RECEIVE IT. THE LACE WIG LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND IS SOFT AND BARELY SHEDS.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect perfect perfect

posted by Maliko peck on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Will definitely recommend this wig to anyone . It is totally worth it . I love bob hair and can't wait to start rocking it . ... And customer service was at the top . Perfect perfect perfect ! Will definitely order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
too pleased with it

posted by MARSAE Johnson on Nov 29, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Oh my God! I love this hair! This hair is so soft and beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments with this wig and I an too pleased with it.

Items 4541 to 4550 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 453
  4. 454
  5. 455
  6. 456
  7. 457
  8. ...
  9. 523