shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Goood Quality Hair

posted by Tricia on Dec 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair quality is really good. The wig looks really natural and there is no shedding. I hope to keep this wig for a long time. I recommend this hair for anyone looking for a natural look.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOOSE CURL <3

posted by Briana on Dec 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Ive ordered hair from this company twice in one month and I love it so much. This loose curl is nice and has minimum shed but the hair loves moisture. I would recommend coconut oil and iso bouncy creme if you purchase this hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So natural

posted by Kelly on Dec 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Looks like natural hair!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
16.18,20 with 12 closure!

posted by lauren on Dec 11, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: 16.18,20 with 12 closure! Peruvian body wave ! I love love this hair , it was soft, it did not smell bad, shipping was quick. This hair has barely shed and it's been 2 weeks. It's thick and full , I will continue to order from this adorable company , so worth the purchase!!! Thank you so much !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Beautiful

posted by Sheena Shed on Dec 9, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It looked just exactly what i thought it would look like

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
exactly as expected

posted by Ashely Matin on Dec 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this unit, fast shipping, is exactly as expected, will do more business soon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Job!

posted by Malua Neto on Dec 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Product as described!! Great Job! Delivery very quick!! Customer service excellent!! I love my wig!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
cut exactly like the picture

posted by Tricia Luton on Dec 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and does not shed or tangle. Cut exactly like the picture . Thank you hope to shop with you again.x

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great

posted by Kaishean Mern on Dec 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is great. it came fast. It looks just like the picture.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
.Lovvvve it !!!

posted by Latitean Hilson on Dec 3, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The color is so beautiful.just as Ciera .Lovvvve it !!!

Items 4531 to 4540 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 452
  4. 453
  5. 454
  6. 455
  7. 456
  8. ...
  9. 523