shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it!!

posted by Jessica on Aug 24, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you for timely delivery, will be placing another order soon. Love it, Love it!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I like the hair quality

posted by Deondra on Aug 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the hair quality and the length. It's shiny but not very shiny I put olive oil on the back of the wig to make it shine more. it feels durable and I know I'll be able to do a lot with it. the bangs are perfect. light and breathable.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair!!!!

posted by ABENA on Aug 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair!!!!! The hair very soft and pretty !!!! Love the way the seller communicate keep me updated about my hair at all times. I will be Ordering again !!!! Also the shipment was fast too, I think it took 5 days for me to receive my hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will be purchasing again

posted by Mariah on Aug 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is super soft it was amazing everything about this hair just like the ad beautiful curls and turn to length. I would most definitely recommend it. Seller kept communication throughout the process.. overall I'm very happy with this purchase will be purchasing again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful natural wig!!

posted by pamela on Aug 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Highly Recommend this wig. It mimics African American hair and is very natural looking and comfortable!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love the hair

posted by Aisha on Aug 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the hair , it is very soft with no smell. Fast delivery within 5 days.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
a must buy!

posted by ulanda on Aug 9, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is very soft and takes heat very well!!! I love the hair so much. It’s a must buy!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I give the 5 stars!

posted by Marlee on Aug 6, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first experience with PremierLace Wigs and they did not disappoint me. My wig is beautiful and they have really good customer service skills. Everytime I had a question they answered me quickly. My wig was shipped to me in a very timely manner.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Goed bedrijf

posted by Olga on Aug 5, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Voor de 2e keer besteld en ik ben heel tevreden over de kwaliteit van de wigs.
Bezorging is ook best snel.
Goed bedrijf

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
The hair is beautiful

posted by Tiana on Aug 3, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is beautiful and I had a good conversation with the seller. Fast shipping

Items 31 to 40 of 5525 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 553