shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
just beautiful!

posted by SJ on Jan 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Can I just tell you that I absolutely love this hair. It’s the second time that I’ve bought it in five years. And it is just beautiful!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very beautiful hair

posted by Stefanie on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wave pattern is very beautiful, love it so much! the lace is very thin and transparent ,it worth the money definitely

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love

posted by Le on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the way it feels! The customer service was great also

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It is beautiful!!

posted by Jeralyn on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this hair. It is beautiful!!! Fast shipping. You will not be disappointed

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
WORTH IT !!!

posted by Rae on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I honestly have to say I am super happy with this company! I ordered my hair on Sunday which was January 6 and received it on January 8!!! The communication with the seller was amazing!! shipped my package super fast because I let her know I needed it for my birthday this coming Sunday and that’s exactly what she did for me. I haven’t been able to see the actual product yet. I haven’t picked it up from home. But I just wanted to leave this review and let everyone know how amazing this was. And how really happy I am !!! Thank you so much for your cooperating with me and communication with me. And to anyone questioning if they should buy...BUY TRUST ME ITS WORTH IT !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth getting again

posted by Karisma on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best wig I’ve ever purchased I’ve dyed it and it’s still soft and looking great

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love their hair

posted by Ka on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love their hair, it’s really one of the best online sites for human hair,
I’ve been a customer for years and have shopped other hair sites but I always come back to Premier.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect

posted by Ed on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fast delivery!
So many choices on the website!
I will order there without any problem!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
GOOD BEGINNER WIG

posted by Charnele on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time wearing a wig and I am hooked. I love the quality and it was more than what I expected. I've been wearing it for 2 weeks straight. I used Mielle Organics on this wig and it really defines the curls. Its just like the texture of my hair. This is tangling and shedding but I expected that with kinky curly hair. Its not too much to wear the wig is thinning. The density 150 is super full and thick!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Wow I’m impressed

posted by Samantha on Jan 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bleach the lace and the hair barely shed, it didn’t smell toxic either! I washed the hair and it was perfect it also came in this nice pink bag that’s so cute!

Items 31 to 40 of 4712 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 472