shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great buy

posted by mikkia on Jun 19, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I purchased the wig for my birthday and I didn’t regretted it none at all the hair is soft and bouncy I had little to no shedding and it was also easy to manage,I will definitely be buying again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Great hair

posted by Derria on Jun 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is grade A hair most definitely ordering again gorgeous hair .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig!

posted by Brittany on Jun 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: LOVE ITTTT... takes heat very well...pre plucked very well and I colored it!!! Takes color very well!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Satisfied!!

posted by Stacy on Jun 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the 2nd wig that I've ordered from Premier & once again I'm 100% satisfied. I love this wig! the color is amazing It fits me perfectly and if you install it correctly it looks really natural! Thank you so much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Bomb

posted by Neisha on Jun 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First time buying wigs online & i was a little skeptical but I can honestly say this did not disappoint me very soft, full, & they sent me hair tools too, highly recommend & I will be shopping with them again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
no bleaching knots

posted by Myrie on Jun 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just got the hair. it is gorgeous, very soft, the silk top looks very realistic, you don't need to bleach knots any more because there are just even no knots .Such a wonderful wig!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
5 stars

posted by Isabella on Jun 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Today it comes wooooow 5 stars is not enough!!! 100/100 Absolutely lovely, great, beautiful wig.you have no competition! I’m so excited! Thank you very much for your service,I will buy next time again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very pleased

posted by ciara on Jun 15, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is better than I expected.
I lifted the color one shade and added highlights.
Very satisfied with the overall wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Worth it

posted by Callista on Jun 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the length and color cap inside the wig could have been a tiny bit smaller otherwise perfect

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Happy customer

posted by Leah on Jun 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft, no shedding, comes in a beautiful box with free wig caps. I ordered the 16in just in case I didn’t like it. I will be using it. I normally wear hair that is 22in in length. This was worth the money.

Items 31 to 40 of 4962 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 497