shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very nice quality

posted by Georgia on Jan 15, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fast shipping nice quality soft and very full I love my wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
A MUST BUY!!!

posted by Nika on Jan 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’ve had and been wearing this wig for about 3 weeks now and I love it!! It does have a slight smell but washing it helps. It has very minimal shedding as well. The curls pop right back just by adding water and finger combing and I have no tangling issues at all. This wig is a must!! I’ll be ordering another one in a longer length

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE this wig !!

posted by Paula on Jan 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was little at ease when I bought this wig because I didn’t know what to expect but I LOVE this wig !! The hair is soft, no smell. It is everything! When I got the package there was hair care guide and wig caps. I would order from Premier again !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Mirna on Jan 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this for my daughter she loved it it looks just like her hair texture it's great if you want to give your real hair a break

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
a beautiful wig

posted by Ashley on Jan 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is definitely a beautiful wig HIGH QUALITY FOR SURE

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
100% satisfied

posted by Christina on Jan 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received my wig today and I am 100% satisfied. I love most is that it looks so natural and the cap itself fits my head perfectly. I’m a happy girl.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
just beautiful!

posted by SJ on Jan 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Can I just tell you that I absolutely love this hair. It’s the second time that I’ve bought it in five years. And it is just beautiful!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very beautiful hair

posted by Stefanie on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wave pattern is very beautiful, love it so much! the lace is very thin and transparent ,it worth the money definitely

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love

posted by Le on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the way it feels! The customer service was great also

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It is beautiful!!

posted by Jeralyn on Jan 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this hair. It is beautiful!!! Fast shipping. You will not be disappointed

Items 21 to 30 of 4708 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 471