shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the texture

posted by Sheilia on Mar 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful hair which I decided to purchase the wig twice. I love the texture and how easy the hair is manageable. The seller is also great with communication, so I will definitely recommend Premier

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE it

posted by Darra on Mar 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely love this wig,Hair Came Fast And It’s Full And Very Soft No Shedding I LOVE it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best buy!!!

posted by Brittney on Mar 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I will definitely buy again. The lace is super thin and looks very natural.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love my hair

posted by sharita on Mar 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love my hair it is absolutely beautiful and soft I am well satisfied thank you couldn't be happier

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Beautiful lace

posted by Robyn on Mar 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is a little kinkier than I expected, but I love it!The hair itself is really soft and EXTREMELY full. The wig is true to length and has a nice amount of volume. Plus the curly pattern is so pretty! I bleached and plucked it myself and I can’t wait to install it! Will definitely buy again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Patricia on Mar 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is nice and soft I had it for about 2 weeks now and it’s still on good shape I will be buying again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful curl

posted by Monika on Mar 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I’ve had this wig over a year and it’s still beautifully. The curls always bounce back and the lust is nice. Great quality!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Super soft lace

posted by Tina on Mar 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really like the unit it is super soft and it really is beautiful.Can’t wait to order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I’m sooo in love

posted by Lisa on Mar 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair everything is perfect you won’t regret it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I completely recommend

posted by Sharon on Mar 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it. I can straighten and curl this hair. I've washed it with Garnier fruitis coconut water shampoo and conditioner. It makes it so soft and beautiful.

Items 21 to 30 of 4808 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 481