shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very nice hair

posted by Tyler on Sep 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice hair I took 12 inches. Good quality hair. I will order again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Freeda

posted by Must buy! on Sep 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this wig! It's big head friendly and comfy. Only had to cut to frame my face and apply a mild conditioner to keep it soft. Other than that im in ❤

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely beautiful!

posted by Terry on Sep 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is absolutely beautiful! I washed it after unboxing.The hair is soft & full, the tracks are close together & nicely sewn. It is a quality lace front for the money. I’ll definitely purchase another soon!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful Hair

posted by Rejoice on Sep 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Very happy with the hair I received. Its beautiful.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The lace is super thin

posted by Anna on Sep 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The lace is super thin . The hair is great quality and I love the curls . Definitely my new favorite vendor

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love love love

posted by Asia on Sep 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love love love. So soft n luscious the curls don't necessarily need product as water defines the curls enough however if going for the wet look product is ideal to lock in the curls. Very minimal shedding especially for curly hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely love it!

posted by Michael on Sep 9, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely love it! Straight out the pack. No plucking necessary, they did nice job on this wig. Going to have to save this store and wig in my favorites.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
definitely recommend

posted by Madison on Sep 8, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This wig is sooo soft and shedding is fairly minimal. I like that he bangs come long so you can cut them to yyour desired length. Easy to style, but can't hold a curl for longer than a day. Otherwise, I recommend it.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
love this hair

posted by Shanida on Sep 7, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love this hair. Great customer service.This is my 2nd time ordering this hair so you know the vibesss loveeeee

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair

posted by Anna on Sep 2, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair , it feel so soft definitely recommend !!

Items 11 to 20 of 5525 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 553