shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Loving this wig

posted by Josephine on Dec 30, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’m in love with this wig , super soft no shedding or tangling I’ve been wearing it everyday and the hair stays straight and silky, the lace looks realistic to scalp and no need for glue to hold in place

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very nice

posted by Anna on Dec 30, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair looks very nice, and it came with lovely gifts . It's soft, no shedding. There's a large parting space and the hair bounces nicely

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft

posted by Tasha on Dec 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and manageable. Love it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft

posted by Tasha on Dec 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and manageable. Love it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful wig

posted by sharon on Dec 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's beautiful. When I took it out the box I was a little taken aback about its appearance. But after a shampoo and condition it blossomed into a beauty. I air dried it and moisturized it, and its so nice and soft and not heavy. Will buy again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
my favorite wig to wear

posted by Cassandra on Dec 28, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: yes more than one year and it still looks great. I went away for a while to another vendor big mistake. there are so many companies that are horrible . I learned my lesson

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very natural

posted by Liz on Dec 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm one of those who notice the little things. All I can say is this wig is good and worth the money. The edges are done well, if you know how to slay it down, you'll fool anybody. A great buy!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Must Buy!

posted by Sakira on Dec 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Very easy to maintain... ordered for a island vacation it’s perfect for the beach! Wet and go! Minimal shedding straight out of the box came with two caps ... will definitely be purchasing more hairs from Premier

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect

posted by Ashly on Dec 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love thissss hair , it’s awesome

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really beautiful

posted by Crystal on Dec 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the first time I buy a wig from Premier . I was anxious but finally I do not regret it. The wig is really beautiful. Thank you

Items 161 to 170 of 4809 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 481