shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful unit

posted by Shanna on Jan 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’ve purchased this unit before, but sine I wear it a lot I decided to purchase another one. This unit is full nicely pre-plucked absolutely beautiful.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Kinky straight bundles

posted by Lycetta on Jan 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered 3 kinky straight bundles and received very fast shipping. I absolutely love this hair. When straightened it still looks natural and full. Definitely great for a sew-in.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top full lace wig

posted by Lycetta on Jan 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: Good quality full lace wig, resembles natural texture hair and can also be dyed and straightened. Will definitely order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Done It Again! I love it.

posted by Arketa on Jan 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my wig today,the shipping was quite quick.When i took this wig out the box it was just as i expected.This wig is everything.So natural,the hair is absolutely gorgeous with a slight wave and bounce.The 180 density is a lot of hair,The hair line is very natural where you can wear it in a up do too.The bangs are gorgeous and only have to be cut to the length of your liking.This is my second wig from this company it certainly wont be the last.Thank you Premiere,Cant wait to wear this on my up coming birthday!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s Awesome!

posted by Shonda on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so BOMB!!!!!!
No smell, super soft, and full.
No shedding.Hair came in 5 days.. beautiful curls when you add product and define them.
Overall love the wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great Wig

posted by Diva on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received this wig & was immediately impressed by the presentation, as well as the softness & lack of shedding. I honestly feel that it is a great wig for a great price. I have eczema & dermatitis & have been wearing the wig for 2 weeks with no irritation. Seems to be 100% human hair. My only complaint is that it could be fuller in the front especially near the ends.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair!

posted by Kadija on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful, great quality. Minimal shedding and tangling. Will definitely be buying from this company again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
You can't go wrong

posted by Jazmin on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing, it's a must have. It has the adjustable elastic band the lace is comfortable not itchy and scratchy easy to install, and the baby hair is on point....

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hairline is awesome

posted by Dee on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best unit ever. Soft relaxed texture, Not so soft that you can feel the texture but just feels like soft textured African-American hair! So much movement, body. Needs to be flat ironed once you get it!!! Once that’s done, looks amazing!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My go to vendor!

posted by Abby on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my go to vendor! I always order from them and I am NEVER disappointed. The hair last over a year, which I recycled the old bundles to my little sister and it still looks good as new. Shipping is EXTREMELY FAST, this time I ordered on a Friday and received on a Tuesday (FREE SHIPPING AT THAT!)

Items 111 to 120 of 4814 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 482