shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very thin lace

posted by Denise on Feb 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the lace very much, the lace is very thin and invisible. Hair is very soft little shedding...Love it and will order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love these curls!

posted by Janette on Feb 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just love this wig.. The curls are amazing. The hair is good quality and the price is value for money when compared to the hair shops. I’m going to buy the longer length too.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very beautiful wig

posted by Isaiah on Feb 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm very satisfied with this wig. Its quality is very good. After I put it on, my husband said it's very beautiful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Invisible lace

posted by Cantrice on Feb 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the lace very much, it is very thin and transparent. The knots are invisible too. The quality of the wig is really good The hair is very smooth and soft When I put it on my head I can't see the feeling of wearing a wig Naturally my colleagues and I have tried it which makes our girls very satisfied

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig!

posted by Sharyce on Feb 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! Hair is very soft!!! It took color well.. I ♥️ it!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great Everyday Hair!

posted by Aliyah on Feb 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my second time purchasing hair from Premier and I LOVE this wig. So soft and rarely tangles. There was shedding when I first received the wig, but little to none day to day. It took 3 weeks to get this hair, which was upsetting but worth the wait. Will buy from Premier again.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is good quailty

posted by CHRISTA on Feb 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: The hair arrived really quick. The hair was really good quality and very soft but I didn't like the permanent middle part because styling the wig was limited. But overall a good inexpensive wig to buy if your funds are low.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig

posted by CHRISTA on Feb 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I ordered this wig and the service was really good and the shipment arrived really quick. I ordered it on a thursday night and received it Tuesday. The hair is really good quality and very soft. I've washed it numerous times and the hair has maintained its softness. The hair holds very well when you curl it also.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Kinky straight 3 bundles

posted by Lycetta on Feb 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’ve purchased this hair several times and used it for sew-ins and quick protective styles. The hair is very soft and natural color can be straightened, dyed and washed several times without losing it’s texture. I didn’t experience any shedding with this hair.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very pretty

posted by Essereasian on Feb 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: The advanced bleached knot service was waste of money...I had to color the hair to fix all the orange roots..definitely didn’t make my unit look more natural..
The hair is very pretty and doesn’t shed much..I flat ironed it and layered it, once I shampooed the unit the hair went right back to a beautiful curly texture..
The lace isn’t anymore undetectable than any other sellers for the same price if not cheaper..it’s regular Swiss lace and it’s not the thinnest Swiss lace. It is a durable lace but it isn’t as invisible as the description and the stock photos would like you to believe.
I do like the unit and have worn it a few times with no issues..
these wigs are pretty and great for beginners, buuuut I’m looking for a thinner more undetectable lace.
I wouldn’t purchase another wig from Premier, but I would definitely Reccomend the website to a friend.

Items 101 to 110 of 4814 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 482