shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very affordable

posted by Trina on Dec 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very affordable 100% human hair and for the price, I’m totally pleased. No smell, soft and manageable hair, hardly any shedding and lightweight. The cap fits perfectly on my head with no slipping, a lot of secured combs and adjustable straps for your liking. Definitely will buy again. Thank you for the free wig cap

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Extremely lovely

posted by Slayer on Dec 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First of all premier lace has good hair , I have loved ALL of my wigs except one( I erroneously bought a texture I personally did not like).
This hair is lovely!!!!, very natural finish especially at the lace front edge. Good quality, good color, good length. I can go on and on. About to purchase another one of it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hairline is awesome

posted by Amy on Dec 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best unit ever. Soft relaxed texture, Not so soft that you can feel the texture but just feels like soft textured African-American hair! So much movement, body. Needs to be flat ironed once you get it!!! Once that’s done, looks amazing!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Easy Going wig

posted by Jazz on Dec 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like this wig it wasn't hard to apply and looks good straight out the box Playing with it to get a complete feel very little shedding as well

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Soft

posted by laporcsha on Dec 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very soft and silky. Love the adjustable straps.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful unit!

posted by Myisha on Dec 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wig is thick and beautiful! I love the texture, and the 150% density is perfect for this texture. I have albinism, so I am very light/pale but I’m black, so I really wanted a unit that matched my hair texture and blonde color. I got the unit in it’s natural color, and used Dark and Lovely Brilliant Blonde to lighten it to a light auburn color that goes well with my fair skin tone. The unit took the color well and has had very little shedding. It also straightened very nicely when flat ironed. Everyone says it matches me well and looks like it could be my hair growing from my scalp. This texture is everything! I love this unit, and the HD lace works perfect for me.

Just a suggestion: make some kinky straight units in lighter colors (I would love to get a dark blonde kinky straight wig ready to wear, but so far no luck finding one from a reputable vendor).

I’m definitely going to get a couple more of these, though!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful!!!

posted by Tasha on Dec 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've bought a lot of wigs lately as a protective style...they've been too fake looking, too bushy, to long..just too much. But this wig fit perfectly!!! When I put it on it I was in love...not too puffy but perfect and natural fitting to your head. It's like this was made for my head. I bought another one to make sure I always have one ready. You won't regret this purchase.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Buy

posted by Amelia on Dec 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is everything stated in the product description. I ordered this hair in 18 inches and another 20 inches. I got so many compliments on this hair even nine months after I purchased it I was still getting compliments

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I'm impressed

posted by Shoo on Dec 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This was my first human hair wig. I bought it for my wedding because my hair won't hold curls.
My wedding hasn't happened yet but we did a trail with the wig and it looked great.
I am fair skinned and the lace matched and it was not noticeable. I had a professional put it on and style it for me and she complimented me on the quality of the wig.
I will follow up with this review after my wedding to see how it held up a second time.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best wig ever!!

posted by Jamie on Dec 9, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got a 16 inch Shipping was fast, hair is soft holds curls very well. If you’re thinking about getting it do it.

Items 91 to 100 of 4708 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 471