shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome buy!!

posted by Jasmine on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Lately I've been having some pretty bad luck with purchasing wigs and I'd just about given up when I came across this one. Its pretty, affordable, soft, and good quality. Definitely recommend!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent Quality

posted by Lisa on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair it is extremely soft and has a very pretty curl pattern It only took 3 days to come I would definitely order again . I highly recommend

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I’m more than satisfied!!!!

posted by daniela on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’m in love with this hair. I was first skeptical but after I received my wig. I wished I knew about premierlacewig before!!! Honestly It’s just the best wig I’ve ever had.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth it

posted by Nisha on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is a must buy! It’s soft, the curl pattern is very nice. The wig blended very well with my skin almost as if I’m wearing a full weave. I love it and recommend anyone to purchase it because it’s well worth it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Taylor on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it. So soft. So long. So pretty

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very thin lace

posted by Denise on Feb 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the lace very much, the lace is very thin and invisible. Hair is very soft little shedding...Love it and will order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love these curls!

posted by Janette on Feb 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just love this wig.. The curls are amazing. The hair is good quality and the price is value for money when compared to the hair shops. I’m going to buy the longer length too.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very beautiful wig

posted by Isaiah on Feb 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm very satisfied with this wig. Its quality is very good. After I put it on, my husband said it's very beautiful

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Invisible lace

posted by Cantrice on Feb 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the lace very much, it is very thin and transparent. The knots are invisible too. The quality of the wig is really good The hair is very smooth and soft When I put it on my head I can't see the feeling of wearing a wig Naturally my colleagues and I have tried it which makes our girls very satisfied

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig!

posted by Sharyce on Feb 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! Hair is very soft!!! It took color well.. I ♥️ it!

Items 91 to 100 of 4809 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 481