shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Very nice wig

posted by Bee on Jun 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice wig, arrived in less than a week, the texture is very closed to natural hair, Premier is very professional. I recommend it to you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I’m so obsessed

posted by Donna on Jun 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’m so obsessed, the quality of the hair is the best, love the communication and the delivery was fast

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Big Beautiful Curls

posted by Arketa on Jun 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This wig is better than the picture. This wig is very full ,the curls are gorgeous and the hair line is natural The curls can be easily maintain if you take care of it .Each time I take it off I wash is warm water then put in leave in conditioner Once it dries I use a curl defining lotion and the curls come right back and the wig looks brand new all over again. I got so many compliments on this wig and I love wearing it. You cant go wrong with wig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Premier Has Done It Again!

posted by Arketa on Jun 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Ive been buying wigs from Premiere since 2018.Every wig I ve purchased are beautiful .I actually still have my 2018 purchase. Their wigs are easy to maintain .If you take care of your wigs they will last a long time..

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best hair I have bought

posted by Sayra on Jun 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best hair I have bought. True to length, thick and the wig just fits perfectly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I really loved this hair

posted by Shya on Jun 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really loved this hair and got lots of compliments. The shipping was in a timely manner, for little to no shedding. It’s tangled just a little but nothing a quick come through couldn’t fix. I’ll definitely order through them again.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
It’s pretty

posted by Evondra on Jun 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It’s pretty, lace is a little small for me. would’ve been better ear to ear but it was do able

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair looks amazing!!

posted by Miracle on Jun 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks amazing!! Super soft, no weird smell. Will give a full review/update with photos after my install

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love the curls

posted by Auntie on Jun 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I asked to rush my order on Thursday it arrived on Wednesday , the curls are so pretty, hair is soft.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
12 inch

posted by Shamara on Jun 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: No shredding and soft for a great price!

Items 1 to 10 of 5447 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 545