shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I loved the hair

posted by Crystal on Oct 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved the hair. was just like the picture. very beautiful color and texture

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I sooooo love my wig

posted by V on Oct 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I sooooo love my wig .. I dyed it and it turned out BEAUTIFUL! I will be ordering again and thank you so much for sending it early!!! You have a customer for life

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair

posted by Hazel on Oct 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair so much this actually my second time ordering from this company. My hairstylist was even in love with the hair as well she ask where I got it from. It’s super soft no tangles I just love it and it’s so shiny

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Beauty. Soft.

posted by LaQuita on Oct 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I was happy when it arrived, and looked like what I expect.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
i love the highlights

posted by shakeyla on Oct 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: this was beautiful right out of the packaging. the color was nice, hair was soft and the lace blended perfectly. i loved how when i straightened it and got it wet the curl pattern stayed when i recurled it. most definitely a great vacay wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Dorna on Oct 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, so natural and the cutest length! Received in a literal week, definitely repurchasing other lengths and styles

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beginner friendly

posted by Ki on Oct 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got so many compliments! It's soft and no shedding. It is beginner friendly. My aunt wants one after seeing mine lol

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome hair

posted by April on Oct 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: MUST PURCHASE . I have installed this wig TWICE. The second time I got installed it’s styled in a half up half down . The lace melts to my skin and The density is 150% idk what grade of hair that is but it’s so soft and pretty and easy to bring back to life!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really pretty hair

posted by Kema on Oct 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Shipping was quick and the communication was really good. The hair is really pretty and soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig

posted by Tanya on Oct 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far I love this unit. And the hair is really soft. I will be ordering again

Items 1 to 10 of 5120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 512