shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love

posted by Ella on Apr 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: very happy with the purchase and very fast shipping. the hair is good quality and they are very friendly. I am very pleased.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good

posted by Oge on Apr 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair quality is good, it’s soft and full. My only issue is that the size of the wig was a bit to big for my head.Overall the wig is very good for its price and would definitely recommend

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig!

posted by Annette on Apr 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I have been looking for quality wigs and this wig by far is the best! Thanks Premier!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality

posted by Tina on Apr 6, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality hair shipping was fast. Love Premier hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful

posted by La on Apr 6, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have the curly full lace 20 in 180 density and ALOT of shedding has happened using my fingers only. The hair is beautiful and full besides the shedding if you don't touch it your good and the curls are very detailed.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig!

posted by Sharyce on Apr 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was so happy with this purchase. I wanted something for everyday & simple. Nice quality hair. thank you!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good hair!

posted by Ash on Apr 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful from start to finish. So full the stylist had to thin and layer a bit. Amazing‼️‼️

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Wig looks amazing

posted by Robyn on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Extremely fast shipping, hair is very soft, looks amazing when wet, wonderful parting space, and lace is not thick very thin for a wonderful lay!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great texture

posted by Robyn on Apr 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great texture, true to length, doesn’t really shed, I got it dyed and it took the color very well

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
HD lace

posted by Erica on Apr 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I must say that I love the hair.it is exactly as in the photos,true to length and no bad smell.the super thin transparent HD lace melts easily with my skin,and the parting space and density are enough that i can style the hair whatever i want.

Items 1 to 10 of 4814 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 482