shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
It’s beautiful hair!!

posted by Brittney on Sep 27, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It’s beautiful hair!!!Looked nice and full, and holds heat well. Does not shed & I brush it & flexi rod it daily ! Y’all it’s worth the money!!! I’m glad I trusted the process. Did think I was getting scammed at first but they communicated so well & made the process easy

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I'm In Love

posted by Tia on Sep 26, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it the thickness of it OMG its outstanding there isnt anything I dislike about it this is by far the best hair that I have gotten. this hair is so amazing its soft luscious full of body I will be buying another unit like this in another length. No shedding and no tangling just beautiful you can just wake up shake and go basically with this unit the knots are bleached so no make up is needed in my own opinion the density is just WOW Like yall have to buy this hair it's just super gorgeous.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome Wig!

posted by Marquitta on Sep 26, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Had this wig cut and styled to my particular taste. I LOVE IT! Very versatile and easy to style. Not a lot of shedding! The waves were not apparent when the wig came out of the box, but I used Curl Activator and Snap Back Curl, and that brought the waves right back. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WIG! SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very silky

posted by Vee on Sep 24, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very silky and lace is very good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Brittney on Sep 23, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, definitely my new go-to. Makes for a perfect natural blowout look, I tend to style mine a bit more messy.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great hair!

posted by India on Sep 21, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is one of my favorite wigs, the hair is super soft and it doesn’t tangle. The wig does not excessively shed and it holds a curl great

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
More natural looking.

posted by Madison on Sep 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: A little pricey for kinky straight hair. But it looks cute and more like my texture.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Four Stars

posted by Claudia on Sep 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair I wish it was already color ..but its great texture and all not bad for the price..

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
OMG!

posted by Yatta on Sep 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Ive ordered this wig several times! OMG! Minimal shedding, so soft and manageable, . My favorite wig ever

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very nice hair

posted by Tyler on Sep 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice hair I took 12 inches. Good quality hair. I will order again

Items 1 to 10 of 5524 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 553