shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Hair looks good

posted by Shakia on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks good haven't washed it yet it's full I ran my hands through the hair I do see it's shedding a little

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
loving the wig

posted by Kendra on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It is a really beautiful wig! Looks so natural

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
JUST SAYING THANKS

posted by Angelee P on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm just taking the time to acknowledge the great service you provide. This is the third time I'm ordering from your company, and I've been pleased every time.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
its amazing.

posted by TRACY on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Loooooove this hair and the deliver was fast, its amazing.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Simply Gorgeous!

posted by elizabeth on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Blends perfectly with natural hair. Can part in different ways. Beautiful texture!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very happy with my purchase!

posted by rhonda on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the wig very quickly! I ordered a 20inch 150% density one. The wig is beautiful and exactly like the picture that is shown on the girl or mannequin head. Minimal shedding, smells great, no bald spots, and looks very natural. So far so good.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great and natural looking wig

posted by Toni on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love how natural the wig looks. Its very silky and doesnt shed or tangle at all

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig is beautiful

posted by khadijah on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is curler than I thought but very beautiful...once I got use 2 the curls I fell in love with it. Very soft no shedding...customer service was excellent and Mercy stayed in contact with me during the whole process and delivery was fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it Monday. Will definitely order from them again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I really like this hair

posted by angel on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the hair its really, no shedding, its doesn't have a ordering smell i'll be from here again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful Bob

posted by Moneakea on Oct 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the 5th wig I've purchased from this company and I haven't been disappointed yet! You just can't beat the quality for the low prices. This wig is beautiful in person and people will think it's your real hair

Items 1 to 10 of 2329 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 233