shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beginner friendly

posted by Ki on Oct 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got so many compliments! It's soft and no shedding. It is beginner friendly. My aunt wants one after seeing mine lol

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome hair

posted by April on Oct 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: MUST PURCHASE . I have installed this wig TWICE. The second time I got installed it’s styled in a half up half down . The lace melts to my skin and The density is 150% idk what grade of hair that is but it’s so soft and pretty and easy to bring back to life!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really pretty hair

posted by Kema on Oct 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Shipping was quick and the communication was really good. The hair is really pretty and soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig

posted by Tanya on Oct 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far I love this unit. And the hair is really soft. I will be ordering again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fast shipping!

posted by Ruth on Oct 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg omg, thank you for the fast shipping! I love the hair, the smell is amazing & the customer service was A1. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!! and will DEFINITELY be purchasing again. Thank you to my newest vendor. They will not disappoint!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Definitely order again

posted by Sandra on Oct 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair came just like it looked in the picture . No shedding and it wasn’t nappy, hair was very soft ! It was pre plucked in only plucked the middle for my part to look a little more natural. I would definitely order again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Bree

posted by Great hair on Oct 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is super soft and the curls bounce right back after being mistreated. There is some shedding as it is a curly hair but nothing too crazy!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by Jada on Oct 12, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair, the curls are beautiful and the lace is really good, Very, very thick tho. I got 180% 14 inches.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this color

posted by Terry on Oct 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this color, it’s soft and thick i got the 180% density 20” . I also put the wrong address and i was very frustrated but they were really nice and patient. Love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth the money

posted by Globo on Oct 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is so cute and good quality hair. It does not tangle or shed. It’s the old school silky straight texture which I love.

Items 1 to 10 of 5114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 512