shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I was very satisfied

posted by Shay on Aug 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was very satisfied with my other. The hair is soft and the lace blends perfectly with my skin. I have not installed yet but I will update post once I install.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Worth the purchase.

posted by Dom on Aug 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very natural looking. I’ve washed it many times and it still takes well to straightening. The only downfall is that it sheds like how our natural hair sheds. Liked it so much, I bought a second one to add color.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The seller was wonderful

posted by Cynthia on Aug 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received my hair in perfect timing was 5 days. The seller was wonderful so polite and helpful . The seller reached out me first before i even wrote them informing me on their next steps for my product. Hair is really soft angle full I haven’t installed yet but I’ll post pictures when i do get it installed.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Fabulous

posted by Darlene on Aug 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautifully constructed unit. The color is very nice, its like brownish-red. This is my second time ordering this unit, it lasted around one year the first time. I love the curls that this unit takes, it looks very natural as well. people think its a sew-in not a wig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Pretty

posted by Jazmine on Aug 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice wig but it does she’s quite a bit. Came with a smell but that’s expected. Only problem is you have to constantly wet the hair to keep it from getting dry and poofy. To me the lace wasn’t as transparent as I thought as I’m having a very hard time blending it or maybe I don’t know what I’m doing. But overall it’s a nice wig. Just not for me.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
These curls are the truth!!

posted by Akira on Aug 11, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: PREMIER!!! This hair is PERFECT!!! These curls were amazing after I washed it still wet with some Moroccan curly cream & coconut curls cream sooo soft shedding few strands this is a 20 inch perfection lol I completely recommend and will buy again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Relaxed Yaki Hair

posted by Karine on Aug 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: Love this relaxed hair yaki texture. I have ordered it numerous times in the past and it never fails. I love the texture, very easy to maintain. I always get compliments whenever I wear this hair. I will forever be a loyal customer to premierlacewig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig!

posted by Jouray on Aug 10, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first wig so I was a little hesitant but I love this wig!! It’s sooo easy to style, all I use is water and I don’t use a comb or brush to detangle. I just run my fingers through it. The curls are beautiful wet and dry! It doesn’t tangle or shed badly at all. I ordered on a Sunday morning and received it that Friday morning

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
No Shedding

posted by Zay on Aug 9, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best Curly Wig EVER .. No Shedding And Hair Is SUPER SOFT Definitely Will Be Ordering Again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE

posted by Tae on Aug 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My second order I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PREMIER

Items 1 to 10 of 5033 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 504