shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
JUST WOW

posted by CHIOMA on Mar 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This hair is everything. The customer service is amazing and they were patient and very professional. its been over a year since i had this wig and its still soft and thick and just beautiful. I wish I had it pre-plucked, so it looks more natural.
Loyal customer for sure!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
tangle free

posted by Nduke on Mar 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: would like to express my happiness when I received my wig,really love this hair tangle free, easy to maintain and easy to manage. I barely have to brush it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great buy

posted by Valenri on Mar 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received tdy .... TRUE to length I purchased the 20 inch and I absolutely love it ... no smell and no shedding a Great buy

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Purchase

posted by Monika on Mar 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This wig is a very tight curly, similar to kinky curly. When properly taken care of the curls are beautiful. The curls range from waves to ringlets and pop when I use a demean brush. I ordered 150 density, but with this unit I think 130 density would be plenty. The 150 density was overwhelming, which was surprising because I love full hair, but with this curl pattern less is better...

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
True to discription

posted by Shadda on Mar 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair. True to discription . Very soft .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
well packaged wig

posted by Jones on Mar 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair arrived very well packaged, with a beautiful box. The hair is so soft. The unit was ready to wear right out of the package.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
overall great

posted by shakeyla on Mar 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: doing a follow up review on this wig, it’s been almost 12 months and after a good conditioning it’s srill full bouncy and minnimal shedding. actually ordering another unit as we speak, i love their wigs and how they last as long as you take care of them. love it thank u mercy

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
woth everything

posted by Azuk on Mar 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's amazing quality! I'm so glad I purchased this unit. It is worth every penny.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
absolutely beautiful wig

posted by Shawna on Mar 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is beautiful. It is absolutely worth the wait. The lace is natural. The hairline is natural. The knots are bleached to perfection. You can wear this wig straight out the box.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
my blonde style

posted by Myron on Mar 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Right feeling! I always find the long wavy wig. This unit is my style.

Items 1 to 10 of 4072 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 408