shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Good quality hair

posted by Juzel on Oct 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It’s a bit thin, but true to length and good quality hair. The lace is good and I didn’t have to do much plucking to make it look natural.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is pretty

posted by Santina on Oct 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is pretty and really soft, delivery was fast aswell and the seller was very helpful.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
loved the quality

posted by Mari on Oct 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very accurate, loved the quality…. I bought it for my friend and she loved it

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
very good quality

posted by Nia on Oct 9, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: very good quality wig especially for the price, the hair is soft & it came pretty fast, seller has great communication as well!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Stunning wig!

posted by Jessica on Oct 9, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Stunning wig! I order all of the wigs for my clients from this vendor because they love them! Very natural hairline! Super easy to melt! Gorgeous soft hair that holds a curl! No shedding and no tangles!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Happy Fourth Of July Wig

posted by Jaquasia on Oct 7, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I bought this wig for the 4th of July and I am still a happy customer and I would buy this wig again. Excellent customer service!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Lovely Cute & Perfect

posted by Jennifer on Oct 7, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I can't wait to start rocking this wig. Really beautiful and good value for the price. Highly recommended.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
loveee it

posted by phoebe on Oct 6, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved this wig soo much. only reason it didn't last as long as my other wigs is because i was constantly putting heat on it with curlers and straighteners and blowdryers pretty much every day! however it still looked beautiful!!1 so much love for this company. swear they're one of the best around for affordable and wicked quality hair around.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love this wig!!

posted by phoebe on Oct 6, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I absolutely love this wig! the hair was soo soft! it didn't smell weird and the quality of the lace and the knots was beautiful. I order all my wigs from here because literally no where else has the quality of these wigs! swear down one of my faves! will definitely be reordering this unit! thank you so much xxx

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
I like it and price was good

posted by Marlene on Oct 6, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really like this wig. No real shedding except when I had to trim the ends. I have a small head so even after ordering a small cap size I still had to take it in about an inch on each side but now its fine. Hair is soft and hasnt tangled. Ive worn it for 2 weeks now and still very soft, I dont use hair products on my wigs so that keeps the hair as close to new as possible. Buy it you wont be disappointed.

Items 1 to 10 of 5538 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 554