shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Wonderful hair

posted by Kajla on Jun 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The quality of the hair is very good, the hair is so soft, shiny, hydrated. It arrived before the deadline, great quality. I highly recommend it. The hair is very soft, with the appearance of hydrated hair. I loved and recommend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very impressed

posted by Rico on Jun 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the first time that I’ve ever bought hair from Premier and when I tell you when I opened the package it was so soft and it literally looked exactly like the pictures and the video I’m very surprised and very impressed I’ll upload picture when I install!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I’m in love!!

posted by Asha on May 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is very beautiful, so soft and easy to manage. Seller was sweet and responded timely. I’m in love!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beginner friendly wig

posted by Rebecca on May 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Y'all this hair is everything I was doubting the quality. This is my first human hair wig and I'm new to this wig life so trust me when I say this wig is beginner-friendly

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful color

posted by Destiny on May 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so gorgeous and it look exactly the same as the model . very beautiful, i LOVE IT SO MUCH!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good value

posted by Barbara on May 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The softness of the hair was great, feels very nice. I would highly recommend.

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
A fabulous wig

posted by Dotti on May 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This has met all my expectations, and my next step is to cut the lace and arrange into an elegant updo!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair Amazing

posted by Jess on May 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: you really get what you payed for with this . Im extremely pleased with this wig

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so Happy

posted by Alyssa on May 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair looks better than expected so Happy. It is very nice and thick! I love it! So soft and no shedding.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
True to order

posted by Kerra on May 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just got it in the mail and true to order can’t wait to have it installed

Items 1 to 10 of 4909 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 491