shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good customer service

posted by Lydia on Jul 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i just wanted to thank you so much for your help i did get my wig am very great full for all your time and your good customer service i will definitely come back to buy another one

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s so pretty

posted by Amanda on Jul 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just got it last week , just installed it today it’s so pretty and soft love it!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
love everything

posted by Ruvea on Jul 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love everything about this wig , no shedding this is some really good hair & it feels so good ???? I definitely will be ordering again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Texture is amazing!

posted by Chelsey on Jul 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair texture is amazing! it looks just like my own hair, very natural , love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Great everyday unit

posted by Shanna on Jul 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very pretty and soft just a little on the thin side for 150% density.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top looks very natural

posted by Ebony on Jul 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig exceeded my expectations and then some. I’ve always wanted a curly wig and this was the ONE. The fullness and weight are absolutely amazing.Silk top looks very natural just like my own scalp. Best Hair Purchase

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Lace super thin!

posted by Janet on Jul 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The lace is so soft and super thin. it is melt very easily with hairline, looks so natural! I will recommend this undetectable wig to everyone.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Must buy!!

posted by Monjay on Jul 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is beautiful and i instantly fell in love when i took it out the package.Hair is nice and soft. The texture.the lace everything has been great.it there's more parting space.it even came with elastic band and two wig cap!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair

posted by kiana on Jul 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is the best hair have ever come across as hair dresser,the hair is so very soft beautiful and smell good no shedding and is the type of hair I wanna buy again and again,I will sure order more for my customer's. It is one of the best hair so far I recommend that you go get yours NOW.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig

posted by Nia on Jul 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig so much.It has a nice natural look when i install it.It's more than worth the price

Items 1 to 10 of 4355 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 436