shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is bomb!

posted by Nicole on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is bomb! love this hair very soft very curly I love it . the shipping was very fast would I order another one yes I would

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
This wig is great

posted by Alyssa on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is great, people at my job have complimented me all the time.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
First impression

posted by Celia on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received the hair today, the hair is long. easy to handle and definitely easy for beginners to install. I haven’t styled it much yet to do a full out review but for a first impression. I used make up temporarily until I get the materials, the hair is true to length, but I am giving 4 stars because I have not installed it. Once I officially style the hair and have it for a while I will do an update.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great unit

posted by johnisha on Jan 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great unit, very soft, perfect color and it looks EXACTLY like the photos. the seller communicated great and shipping only took about a week in a half.. I will be ordering more in the future.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Nice hair

posted by Gee on Jan 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the hair ! I dyed it with no problem !!! I highly recommend

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s perfect!

posted by Eboni on Jan 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is so real! Definitely the best wig I’ve bought . The seller was the best! It acts exactly like my hair and I can play around with it in so many ways instead of my actual hair. It’s perfect!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great texture

posted by Brandie on Jan 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is soft and great texture

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s worth the buy!

posted by andraya on Jan 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is great excellent quality! It feels soft and the curls are beautiful! Definitely recommend

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE it

posted by ZaVonia on Jan 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This wig is EXCELLENT quality. The hair feels great, it's super soft, the waves/curls stay textured for long periods of time. I purchased with the intent of dying it red, and the original color was easily laid over in case that is something you are interested in doing.
I ordered my usual small size, but this one was definitely a but snug at first. Thankfully, the clips were placed in perfect positions to help secure it.

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 2
  • Value: 3
Cute, but different than expected

posted by ZaVonia on Jan 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Cons: I bought this wig and another in the same order and the hair quality of this one (even though they were both supposed to the be the same) was significantly lower than the other. This one feels very rigid, not flowy at all. The volume of it expands dramatically throughout wear, and isn't easily refreshed. The hair in the front is a different texture and much shorter than that used in the back. I cant say that it even matches the picture on the site..
Pro: despite all that is wrong, it is still cute and I do still wear it and have gotten many compliments on it. I also like big hair, so, while expansion wasn't expected, it still looks nice and like a large fro sometimes.

Items 1 to 10 of 5227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 523