shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by Marnea on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great hair. Very versatile and durable.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful unit

posted by Sandy on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit resembles relaxed African American hair. It is full and it curls well. Shedding has been minimal and it does not have any strange odor to it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Buy this hair !

posted by Bella on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was skeptical, but this wig proved me wrong.. very nice quality. It has not tangled, or shed.. I've even slept in it an it still looks good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very satisfied

posted by Crystal on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time of buying a hair that looks exactly as the picture. The hair looks good and of good quality. The curls are very kinky as the picture and that's what I liked the most. I bought a 12 inches but I would be buying a longer length because I like the hair. In summary, I'm very satisfied. Thank you Premier!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very satisfied

posted by Crystal on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time of buying a hair that looks exactly as the picture. The hair looks good and of good quality. The curls are very kinky as the picture and that's what I liked the most. I bought a 12 inches but I would be buying a longer length because I like the hair. In summary, I'm very satisfied. Thank you Premier!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very natural

posted by Destiny on Mar 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful and soft wig, Feels very natural when putting it on my head. looks exactly the same as the one in the picture, received the hair very fast and the seller is nice. she followed up until the hair arrived.Thank you so much!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good hair

posted by Daniel on Mar 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My wife loves the hair and I’ll be back purchasing more

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent

posted by stephanie on Mar 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So great !!!!! Great curls not too thick no shedding

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love IT

posted by shakeyla on Mar 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i colored it more so highlights and the hair was still soft curly natural easy to style can’t wait to wear it and post pictures! the lace is just so thin and blending. i love my wigs

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
gorgeous

posted by Veda on Mar 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair gorgeous. Worth the money received so many compliments on this hair will definitely buy again soon

Items 1 to 10 of 4798 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 480