shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
LOVE

posted by Nkasiobi on Jun 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig. I get so many compliments. You can check it out on my Instagram or DM me. kasi_diane

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
i love this wig

posted by kendale on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Its only one week and i love this wig i will see in few weeks if the wig its still the same

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Better wig

posted by Judy F on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg I just got my hair and it looks better than the picture I was worried at first but I got it and the hair is tha bomb.com I will order again it's so soft and smell great thank you!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Beautiful hair!!

posted by Doris on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair!!! Except that the hair has some greyhairs. Something I can deal with the hair is really soft and full I love it!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
curl pattern is exactly what I wanted

posted by Uma H on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the hair is soft and the curl pattern is exactly what I wanted.Had it for a couple of weeks now to keep my curls soft and beautiful I use Mielle Curl Enhancing Cream Organic. Second or third unit I have gotten from this company, will definitely order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great big hair

posted by Alanna on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far so good I purchased this wig to go on vacation so I haven't worn it yet but I just want to make one thing clear the hair is not thin it's actually big hair !!! I haven't cut the baby hair yet !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
no shedding or tangling

posted by Desiree C on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the wig super quick and have been wearing it non-stop since Saturday.The length (16") is perfect and hits me at bra strap. So far no shedding or tangling

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good curly wig

posted by Melinn on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: OMG! I simply love the wig you sent me. I found out about this unit on YouTube searching for a good curly wig that had the coil pattern same as my real hair. When I saw it on a customer I loved it right away but thought it was bit to thick for my taste she did recommend to get a lower density so I did and man I love, love, this unit.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent product!

posted by Anita Jackson on Jun 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fantastic service! Excellent product! The hair is soft and luxurious! Live my new unit! I will be purchasing a back up in a month.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
The BEST

posted by Antonya on Jun 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This was by far the best straight unit I have purchased, I will purchase again. Exactly as described.

Items 1 to 10 of 3139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 314