shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thank you!

posted by Hannah on Dec 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have just received the Wig. The service and the product that you offer was to my complete satisfaction. It was my second purchase and I will continue to buy from you.
Thank you!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
NO FRIZZ! I

posted by Joyce Och on Dec 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought my newest one a couple of months ago and it is staying soft and beautiful! NO FRIZZ! I am so thrilled about this. Highly recommend this wig!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Gorgeous Wig!

posted by Kamilah on Dec 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this wig. Nice colour as shown, length as ordered. It is easy to maintain and tangle-free. Will save up to buy another one.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVE! Don’t hesitate!

posted by ALEXIS on Dec 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the first human wig I’ve purchased and I’m OBSESSED! I wear it almost daily. It’s incredubly soft, easy to style, and doesn’t shed a lot. Highly recommend!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is great!

posted by Femi on Dec 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is great! I’ve had it since October and it’s still so soft. There is some shedding but overall i love the wig!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
THE BEST LOOSE WIG

posted by LaNiaya on Dec 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: UPON RECEIVING THE PREMIER FULL HAIR, I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED BY THE QUALITY, DENSITY, & EXCELLENT RICHNESS IN APPEARANCE. TRULY SPEAKING, I HAVE A SEEMINGLY SMALL HEAD, BUT TO MY AMAZEMENT THE HAIR PIECE FITTED MY HEAD PERFECTLY & NATURALLY GIVEN ME MY SIGNATURE TRADEMARK HAIRSTYLE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCT TO ANYONE INQUIRING ABOUT YOUR A-CLASS WORLD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
it's so beautiful

posted by Brianna on Dec 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wow!! it's so beautiful The quality is super The seller is very reliable I will definitely recommend I love it thank you so much

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Bob season

posted by Tonnay on Dec 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This was the first wig I’ve ever owned and it was a great first choice simple easy to wear and very natural looking I would order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Love love love

posted by Tonnay on Dec 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I’ve worn this hair on and off for the past year and I absolutely love it the hair is full and still going strong I will definitely order again if and when this hair needs to be replaced

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth the money!

posted by Ivy on Dec 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I purchased a 22 inch and I love it! The unit is perfect it didn't have a bad smell, I tried the unit on it looks natural can't wait to get it installed. I will buying from the vendor again and the unit arrived early took last then a week to come.

Items 1 to 10 of 2471 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 248