shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
fast shipping

posted by rayshell on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: fast shipping and the hair is so soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great wig

posted by Nicole on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This wig is very full & very beautiful. I've owned this wig for 3 years and I take very good care of my wigs. It's just as beautiful today as the day I bought it. Very Pleased. Thank you Premier Lace Wigs..

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good quality hair

posted by Bryce on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair; curls pattern is really pretty. Only down side is the cap was a little big so i had to install a band but other than that its worth buying. Also arrive very quickly.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I loveeeew this wig !

posted by Summer on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loveeeew this wig !! Like this just looks so cute on me the hair is so cute I hope it stays like this buy this wif you really won’t regret it at first I was scared because it’s online but bitch this is cute.. shipping took a little over 2 weeks but it’s cool

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This hair is amazing!!

posted by Ashley on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is beautiful the lace is nice and soft , it’s very very good for the price!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality, speedy delivery

posted by Lehana on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm so happy with the wig, great quality hair and speedy delivery. I will definitely order from this site again in the future.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The Hair Is AMAZING

posted by Adreona on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The Hair Is AMAZING. So Soft. I Can’t Wait To Install It.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing hair

posted by Jazrah on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really love it lace was transparent easy to colour no shedding like crazy a little full hair can't see tracks I'm going to buy more soon quick shipping weeks wait

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
2nd HD unit

posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I ordered a second one because I wanted longer length in the front, The hair is still great and beautiful and worth the price.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My first HD wig

posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: This is my first HD wig and it is fantastic !! I got the 5x5 which was too short but the hair is very natural. I have lightened it and there is there still little shedding. This wig is great!

Items 1 to 10 of 5396 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 540