shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality, speedy delivery

posted by Lehana on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm so happy with the wig, great quality hair and speedy delivery. I will definitely order from this site again in the future.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The Hair Is AMAZING

posted by Adreona on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The Hair Is AMAZING. So Soft. I Can’t Wait To Install It.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing hair

posted by Jazrah on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really love it lace was transparent easy to colour no shedding like crazy a little full hair can't see tracks I'm going to buy more soon quick shipping weeks wait

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
2nd HD unit

posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I ordered a second one because I wanted longer length in the front, The hair is still great and beautiful and worth the price.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My first HD wig

posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: This is my first HD wig and it is fantastic !! I got the 5x5 which was too short but the hair is very natural. I have lightened it and there is there still little shedding. This wig is great!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Luxury Curls

posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This is my third order from premier and they never disappoint!! The hair is soft and very little shedding and the price is always affordable.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful

posted by Jennifer on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Ladies the unit is beautiful right out the box. No shedding and no smell at all. The lace just melted nicely. The unit was so easy to apply and very realistic. Hair is full and soft. Will definitely purchase another.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
10/10 it’s worth it !

posted by Crytal on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received my hair unit in less than 2 weeks , impressive!!!. I'm very pleased with the texture of the hair, so soft and bouncy.The seller communicated with me all through, giving me info on the shipping. She's very professional and nice!!!. I'm definitely buying from Premier wigs again!.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This hair was everything!

posted by Sophina on May 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair was everything! Great wig!!! Love it and wasn’t thin at all and looked super good and the knots bleached very nicely. I would highly recommend this wig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I order this wig

posted by Sayra on May 7, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I order this wig the ending of last month and it came fast and this is a 18 inch and I love the curls I would recommend and the seller was keeping in touch the whole time

Items 1 to 10 of 5391 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 540