shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this hair

posted by Tossy on Apr 22, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this hair haven't wet it down in 4 day's still looks good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
it’s better than expected

posted by Tyler on Apr 21, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like how smooth the hair is, it’s better than expected. Will be posting pictures soon!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great Springtime Hair!

posted by Steffany on Apr 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is absolutely hands down one of the best units I've purchased from Premier. It's soft, durable and easy to manage. This is a MUST BUY!!!!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I'm happy!!!

posted by winnie on Apr 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Perfect! The wig is really too beautiful, good quality, quite full, I'm happy!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really good texture

posted by Shamara on Apr 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Really good texture , everything is good! Nothing bad to say, but I think If I bought longer inches, it would be perfect

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Will ordering again!

posted by Skar on Apr 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my hair and I love it, Communication is great was updated every step of way even after hair was received!! Will ordering again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Really soft hair

posted by Breia on Apr 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Really soft hair it good lace is really good

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the texture

posted by Shamika on Apr 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair was very soft, no shedding or anything it was also easy to manage. I would order from here again because I love this hair!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I am the happiest customer.

posted by Re on Apr 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am the happiest customer. Thank you for my lace wig and the service time was waaaay quicker than I expected. I love the product can't wait to post my pics wearing this unit. Thanks again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent Hair, very long-lasting unit

posted by Tracey on Apr 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I purchased this unit in May of last year. I wore the unit almost daily, including sleeping in it, until March of this year. That's about nine months of daily usage. Although shedding is always an issue for me, I'm rough on my units, I've never once had a unit hold up nearly as long or look as good as this one. It is the best hair I've purchased in nearly 20 years of buying lacefront wigs. I am forever a loyal customer of Premier's!

Items 1 to 10 of 5356 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 536