shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
great texture

posted by Camille Denham on Dec 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Arrived quickly, good unit. Little shedding, great texture. Came in a bag not a box like before which was weird. I ordered three units.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
looks amazing

posted by Latasha D Moore on Dec 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig ! Received my order quickly and I was notified of the status throughout. Hair arrived in good state and looks amazing . Will be ordering from premier again !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love it

posted by Nkki on Dec 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice quality wig. Exactly as in the description and the fit is amazing. I'll be doing business again with Premier Lace Wigs! Love love love my new wig. I have alopecia and my confidence was at an all time low lately and this was my first time buying an expensive wig. I'm so happy and I can hold my head up again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Bob cut

posted by Lehana Rose on Dec 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great products and speedy delivery.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
amazing unit

posted by Nicole M on Dec 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much for your help and your service.. I finished my review for this amazing unit and it has everyone wanting to switch to wigs and I recommended your brand and when it shipped how fast it got here. Thank you so much premierlacewigs ❤️ another satisfied customer

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
Another good one!

posted by Erin on Dec 8, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Purchased this wig about 3 months ago and am once again a happy customer. SUPER HAPPY we finally get a 360 wig with 6" of parting space... I remember asking for one before but they weren't making for 360s at the time, so it's good to see the company is listening and giving it's customers what they want. The hair was quite soft and pretty out the bag. The pre-plucked hairline is a dream and the removable elastic is another great touch - I love that it's also adjustable. The nape is starting to get tangled which always seems to be a struggle with wigs... maybe the nape should be ventilated double drawn. Overall it's a nice wig, however I would like this 360 with 6" parting wigs to also be available with virgin hair option, not just Indian remy.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful hair texture

posted by muscl on Dec 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very soft and beautiful texture ... minimal shedding.would definitely recommend!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
this wig is great

posted by Wunm on Dec 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig is great. the quality of the hair is above and beyond what i expected. Ive been wearing this day in day out for almost two months

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
absolutely beautiful

posted by Tiae on Dec 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit was absolutely beautiful. Although it was a bit big but nothing I couldn't fix by cutting some of the lace from the back

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
like my own hair

posted by Aysia on Dec 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is perfect don't tangle or anything wash it like I would I would my own hair

Items 1 to 10 of 4000 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 400