shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s Awesome!

posted by Shonda on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so BOMB!!!!!!
No smell, super soft, and full.
No shedding.Hair came in 5 days.. beautiful curls when you add product and define them.
Overall love the wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great Wig

posted by Diva on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received this wig & was immediately impressed by the presentation, as well as the softness & lack of shedding. I honestly feel that it is a great wig for a great price. I have eczema & dermatitis & have been wearing the wig for 2 weeks with no irritation. Seems to be 100% human hair. My only complaint is that it could be fuller in the front especially near the ends.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair!

posted by Kadija on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful, great quality. Minimal shedding and tangling. Will definitely be buying from this company again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
You can't go wrong

posted by Jazmin on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing, it's a must have. It has the adjustable elastic band the lace is comfortable not itchy and scratchy easy to install, and the baby hair is on point....

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hairline is awesome

posted by Dee on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best unit ever. Soft relaxed texture, Not so soft that you can feel the texture but just feels like soft textured African-American hair! So much movement, body. Needs to be flat ironed once you get it!!! Once that’s done, looks amazing!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My go to vendor!

posted by Abby on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my go to vendor! I always order from them and I am NEVER disappointed. The hair last over a year, which I recycled the old bundles to my little sister and it still looks good as new. Shipping is EXTREMELY FAST, this time I ordered on a Friday and received on a Tuesday (FREE SHIPPING AT THAT!)

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
This wig is nice

posted by Barbara on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Seller was in constant communication and had my hair here within 3 days of ordering the hair. The hair was BETTER than described. Its straight light yaki no shedding even when I dyed it. definitely will be ordering again from this seller.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Buy this hair !!

posted by Yoldine on Jan 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved the curls they are so beautiful and there’s nothing about the hair that I dislike.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig fits perfectly

posted by Awesome on Jan 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this wig and omg, I’m in love. The wig fits perfectly . It’s like they knew the size of my head. The hair is so soft. I currently have it up in one. It’s looks so real like it’s my hair. I’m definitely buying again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Amazing knots

posted by Princess on Jan 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is beautiful, honestly! I’m so glad I got it from this vendor the hair is nice and thick and so soft,The HD lace is very soft ,the knot is amazing! I just wish I had gone for the 22 inches instead. I would recommend this to anyone. overall this hair is beautiful and I can’t wait to install it. I will keep you updated about this hair

Items 1 to 10 of 4700 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 470