shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
bomb bob cut

posted by Donne on May 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is definitely bombb, I love it, and recommend the seller. No excess shedding, seller was always communication

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
fit its description

posted by Amanna on May 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My second wig and I’m inlove. Thank you very much ! Delivery was less than a week and the product fits its description.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair looks and feels awesome

posted by Sophia on May 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks and feels awesome will update review once I install it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality great price

posted by Shanna on May 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is very nice and soft. After receiving the wig I washed it and the curls were popping. I would definitely recommend d this company as I have used them multiple times.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Omg I love this wig

posted by Raven on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg I love this wig very full and true to density.wig is absolutely the best. Sure to its length has No smell .100% natural soft

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top kinky straight

posted by Lycetta on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I ordered this kinky straight wig with silk top and love it. Very nice texture, I dyed this unit and didn’t get and shedding or damage.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Kinky straight lace front

posted by Lycetta on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I absolutely love the texture of this kinky straight wig. I ordered the natural color and dyed it without any problems. Will definitely purchase again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Water wave Indian remy

posted by Lycetta on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I purchased the water wave Indian remy unit for my daughter. The cap was constructed nicely and hair was soft. However, It does tangle very quickly.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very nice wig

posted by dominique on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice wig for the price! I love the parting space.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair came very fast

posted by Chelsea on May 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair came very fast. No smells or shedding and the hair is true to length. This is some of the best hair I've had.

Items 1 to 10 of 4229 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 423