shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is good quailty

posted by CHRISTA on Feb 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: The hair arrived really quick. The hair was really good quality and very soft but I didn't like the permanent middle part because styling the wig was limited. But overall a good inexpensive wig to buy if your funds are low.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig

posted by CHRISTA on Feb 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I ordered this wig and the service was really good and the shipment arrived really quick. I ordered it on a thursday night and received it Tuesday. The hair is really good quality and very soft. I've washed it numerous times and the hair has maintained its softness. The hair holds very well when you curl it also.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Kinky straight 3 bundles

posted by Lycetta on Feb 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’ve purchased this hair several times and used it for sew-ins and quick protective styles. The hair is very soft and natural color can be straightened, dyed and washed several times without losing it’s texture. I didn’t experience any shedding with this hair.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very pretty

posted by Essereasian on Feb 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: The advanced bleached knot service was waste of money...I had to color the hair to fix all the orange roots..definitely didn’t make my unit look more natural..
The hair is very pretty and doesn’t shed much..I flat ironed it and layered it, once I shampooed the unit the hair went right back to a beautiful curly texture..
The lace isn’t anymore undetectable than any other sellers for the same price if not cheaper..it’s regular Swiss lace and it’s not the thinnest Swiss lace. It is a durable lace but it isn’t as invisible as the description and the stock photos would like you to believe.
I do like the unit and have worn it a few times with no issues..
these wigs are pretty and great for beginners, buuuut I’m looking for a thinner more undetectable lace.
I wouldn’t purchase another wig from Premier, but I would definitely Reccomend the website to a friend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful unit

posted by Shanna on Jan 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I’ve purchased this unit before, but sine I wear it a lot I decided to purchase another one. This unit is full nicely pre-plucked absolutely beautiful.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Kinky straight bundles

posted by Lycetta on Jan 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered 3 kinky straight bundles and received very fast shipping. I absolutely love this hair. When straightened it still looks natural and full. Definitely great for a sew-in.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top full lace wig

posted by Lycetta on Jan 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: Good quality full lace wig, resembles natural texture hair and can also be dyed and straightened. Will definitely order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Done It Again! I love it.

posted by Arketa on Jan 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my wig today,the shipping was quite quick.When i took this wig out the box it was just as i expected.This wig is everything.So natural,the hair is absolutely gorgeous with a slight wave and bounce.The 180 density is a lot of hair,The hair line is very natural where you can wear it in a up do too.The bangs are gorgeous and only have to be cut to the length of your liking.This is my second wig from this company it certainly wont be the last.Thank you Premiere,Cant wait to wear this on my up coming birthday!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It’s Awesome!

posted by Shonda on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so BOMB!!!!!!
No smell, super soft, and full.
No shedding.Hair came in 5 days.. beautiful curls when you add product and define them.
Overall love the wig

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great Wig

posted by Diva on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received this wig & was immediately impressed by the presentation, as well as the softness & lack of shedding. I honestly feel that it is a great wig for a great price. I have eczema & dermatitis & have been wearing the wig for 2 weeks with no irritation. Seems to be 100% human hair. My only complaint is that it could be fuller in the front especially near the ends.

Items 1 to 10 of 4708 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 471