shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
hair feels soft

posted by Scott on Sep 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my hair today! It looks true to size(20in) and looks just like the picture. The hair feels soft as well, but you never know how it turns out after put it on.I am so excited,

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice human hair

posted by mariah on Sep 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really like this wig it looks nice curled or after a long day in the sun and wavy. After having the hair for six months I bleached it 3 times and it’s still not shedding and holding up well.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
No shedding or tangles

posted by Tiandie on Sep 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
perfect straight hair

posted by Carmelina on Sep 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bleached the knots and plucked the hair line a little more , let the hair air dry and flat ironed it and fell in love

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Great Choice 180 density

posted by Ehinome on Sep 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I've had this hair for about 6 months now, and the hair is still holding up as if new. This has to got to be one of the best lace front units I've ever received. I wear the unit quite often, and when it's LAIDD. i receive so many compliments. The hair itself has very minimal shedding, and the hair is still true to length. The frontal section of the unit hasn't balded, and I've had it for 6 months. The hair took well to bleach as well. My only complaint is that I ordered 180 density and it still doesn't look as full as I wished it to be. However, it's definitely a natural looking unit has great texture.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best human hair wig

posted by Gloria on Sep 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: One of the best wigs I've ever owned. Amazing wig so far. And I've bought PLENTY of wigs, but this one seems to truly b amazing. It's sooooo soft and lays extremely FLAT.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great unit!

posted by Piccoli on Sep 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great unit! Hair is perfect texture! Only complaint is the hairline on the side didn't go over my natural hairline. You will have to gel/glue down the front too...it doesn't lay flat on its own. For the price its a really great buy! I've had it about a week now and I love it!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
SO PRETTY

posted by Roshanda on Sep 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Right out of the box this hair is gorgeous!! It looks exactly like the pictures and it's really soft. I combed through it with my fingers and a wide tooth comb, so far only 2 hairs have shed. I will use a knot sealer just to make sure. The density is perfect,It looks like some knots are bleached, it could use a little touchup but that's fine with me! It looks like a 14 inch right now but I know the curls will drop so that's fine. The baby hairs are cute and the cap actually fits my head perfectly — I have a big head but basically zero natural hair so that's probably why. The lace also matches my skintone perfectly which has been a problem for me before! I got this to wear to a wedding and I literally can't wait to customize it. Hopefully it washes and dyes well! Bonus, they sent 2 wig caps !!! Thanks Premier lace wigs, can't wait to play with this unit.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Highly Recommended, I love it

posted by Jennifer on Sep 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is amazing I've had it almost a year and it's still soft, shiny, and beautiful, no shedding at all,

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best ever

posted by Nita on Sep 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Exactly like ad shows. best wig I ever had. i ordered another one and from now on this is the only hair I will purchase,

Items 1 to 10 of 3679 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 368