shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this unit

posted by Denise on Nov 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair very soft and great quality and price! It looks very good on me

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Highly recommend it

posted by Takenya on Nov 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I purchased this wig as part of my outfit for NYCC which my Daughter attended with me as she does every year. We both do Cosplay and love it. I always had cheap throw away wigs which were uncomfortable or simply looked cheap and not real; I wanted better without breaking the bank. I found it in this product. Let me tell you what, that wig, once set up properly by my Daughter was so smooth and Luxurious it was the hit of my outfit.I’m so, soooo happy I found this wig and yes, I highly recommend it. If I was a Person who wore a wig everyday, I would wear this wig no question. I looked so good in it I had to kiss myself!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Satisfied

posted by Sarah on Nov 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hairs is beautiful, i just put some foundation powder in the lace, you don't have to use glue, look like my natural hairs i'm very satisfied, definitely i will buy again. I keep this company. Thank you

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair

posted by Qiana on Nov 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Soft hair, minimum shed, worth the price

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Everything

posted by Victoria on Nov 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, LOVE the quality it’s VERY soft and is already pre-plucked with baby hairs already made which is VERY helpful. I will definitely buy many more

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Easy to install

posted by Dani on Nov 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice and full! Very soft ! Minimal shedding

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Worth the Splurge

posted by Carrigan on Nov 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I have bought this wig twice on two separate occasions: Once in 2016 (natural color, 20 inches) and again in 2017 (jet black, 18 inches) and both times this wig has delivered its worth!! The hair is absolutely gorgeous and it LASTS!!! The wig I bought from 2016 still looks and feels great. I wish this wig was offered as a 360 frontal instead of a lace front but regardless, I'm more than satisfied. if this is your first wig BUY IT! You will not be disappointed.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
AMAZING LACE

posted by Tiffany on Nov 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The regular lace is too thick for me and doesn't look natural. this HD lace is just what I expect, very soft ,very thin and transparent color.I will buy another one soon!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great customer service

posted by Agnes on Nov 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Like the hair but a little big for my head over all I love there customer service they reply and attend to ur problem quickly I can guarantee u that. They resolved and find the best solution to ur problem

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Review on New Unit

posted by Anita on Nov 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair on my new unit is beautiful! It’s soft and it moves when I move. It’s full of body and it fits perfectly! Can’t wait to reorder this unit and have the invisible HD lace added.
Love, love your company and your product! Hands down your units are the best that I have ever worn. I have alopecia so I purchase a new unit every six months and I have been doing this for the last 20 years of my life. I discovered your site about 3 years ago when one company I used started charging the quality of their hair. I am so excited that I have found your site! I will not be ordering my units anywhere else!
Top quality product and excellent customer service.
Thank you!

Items 1 to 10 of 4549 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 455