shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
LOVE

posted by Kareen on Sep 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR!!! It’s super soft and lays down really nicely. I like the hair it has when I wet it and isn’t hard to style with different parting.Great communication!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
this wig is so soft

posted by Cari on Sep 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just got the wig haven’t worn it yet will update you when I do, but this wig is so soft and fluffy like it literally feels so holy when you touch it and it came with a wig cap which was good

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Long lasting

posted by This hair is amazing on Sep 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This hair is amazing great texture, and very soft. The product also came with a free wig cap

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
BOMBBB ‼️

posted by Davina on Sep 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Babyyy When I Sayy Bombbbb ‼️. That’s What I Mean , PERIOD . The Wig Was Plucked , But I Plucked More To MY Liking . All You Need Is Water & Curl Mouse & You Ready To Go ‼️. Curls Soft , Curls BOUNCE. I Love Hair & Have An Obsession With Hair , This will Be My Go To ???? PERIOD

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
realistic look

posted by Joce on Sep 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is gorgeous. The feel and texture of the hair is so soft; it curls effortlessly. The pre-plucked hair line gives you a realistic look

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied

posted by TITILA on Sep 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: no plucking needed..... haven’t installed it yet but this is my second wig from this company and I must say I’m very satisfied thanks a lot!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
the hair is pretty

posted by AJ on Sep 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair has been consistently great for 5 years. Shipping is fast IF the wig is in stock. Small cap sizes are hard to find in stock other than that the wigs are well made and the hair is pretty.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
it’s so pretty

posted by Ricca on Sep 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the Hair for my Birthday i was so nervous but i Love the hair so Much it’s so pretty and long , Shipping was very Fast i think it was 4 days and i bleached it and dye it and it came out good !!! I will be ordering again !! Thank you so much

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolute best!

posted by Chalise on Sep 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is the absolute best I will definitely be ordering again. The seller always kept good communication with me and the shipping was fast on top of that !!!!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Soft and full

posted by Lela on Sep 9, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Lllooovveedd this hair, it’s soft and true to it’s length. It curls very nicely, the curl will turn into a nice beach wave after a couple of hours. The hair is never dry, but it does shed a little more than my liking but, nothing a broom and dust pan can’t fix. Over all great hair

Items 1 to 10 of 4468 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 447