shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9164(91%)
  • 4 Star:64(6%)
  • 3 Star:11(1%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    recommend this company

    posted by Daisy on May 23, 2017 7:42:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Firstly the hair took 5 days to London and hair comes in a plastic packaging. Secondly, the hair is lovely and thick with pre-plucked hair line. Thirdly, you received a elastic band for free and she communicates with you all through the delivery process in till you receive your package. I recommend everyone to buy this hair and stop wasting your money on other wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First time purchaser

    posted by Drea on May 16, 2017 9:01:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first wig but I'm not new to extensions and I prefer the best quality low maintenance hair. This hair is sooooo nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by Ella on May 12, 2017 2:41:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just installed the hair and it's so soft and exactly as described. I've had some terrible experiences with other vendors before but this hair and service has restored my faith. As for the sellers I couldn't ask for more, communication was great and I was Sent pictures of the hair and updated at various stages. Overall very happy so far and would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this unit is everything

    posted by Emma on May 10, 2017 8:16:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this unit is everything I ever hoped for! it fits my head perfectly and requires little customization. so far, the only minor issues are minimal shedding and just a light odor. but, it has a very natural-looking wave pattern and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You guys are truly the best

    posted by Chanel on May 9, 2017 11:12:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Premier Lace Wigs Team!!! I have received my unit...
    You guys are truly the best...yay!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    4 months review

    posted by twyla on Apr 24, 2017 10:44:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've had this wig for 4 months now, bleached it golden brown, and little shedding. The wig is still holding up,I will order again with more density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    5 Months Review!

    posted by twyla on Apr 16, 2017 3:29:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've had this wig for 5 months now. I bleached it brown, very little shredding over the past 5 months. It was my first time ordering with this company, I will order another wig but with higher density. Very satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing!!

    posted by Miheret on Apr 4, 2017 3:16:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love love my wig so much the hair is very soft n easy to maintain!! Curlers are so beautiful bouncing n so much realistic got so much complement when ever I ware it. I'm so much in love with my gorgeous silk top curly wig
    Customer service is great. I definitely recommend to a friend to look gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Emg

    posted by Emg on Mar 18, 2017 3:08:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service could be Better. Took a week for someone to respond to me when I had a issue. I wanted to return it but after a week I decided to count my loss & finally someone got back to me but it was too late because I had cut the lace. I didn't receive any invoice/receipt in my package. That tag on the hair wasn't very descriptive either. I asked for 150 density so I'm not sure if I got it. The Combs are placed in the wierdest spots. The ear Combs are more near your edges and I don't want them pulling in that area. The comb at the top is unnecessary. Right out the pack there was some shedding but nothing dramatic. I get a few strands after I run my hair and moose thru it. Pros: If you just want something to throw on and go then add water/hair product of choice and you should be good. I just flat ironed the hair and it took heat very well. I just wish Customer service was better and the combs position was different. Photos on IG @ebonymua

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is great

    posted by Vivian on Mar 1, 2017 9:37:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is great and blends well with my natural hair .Seller communicated very well. i did dye the ends and it came out nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ah-Maze-Zing wig! I am so happy!!

    posted by Nichole on Feb 24, 2017 6:19:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I only have owned this wig about 3-4 days, and I am in love. I slipped with it on to test it's durability and it was perfectly fine!. I even had to order a size bigger than my measurements because it was sold out. The seller was very kind and offered either a different size or I can wait for them to construct one for a small. I said, nah it's ok. And the the medium size was actually quite perfect! I didn't even need the elastic band which is impressive! The hair itself is amazing, the quality is beautiful, and soft. The waves bounce right back after getting wet and washed, Originally I wanted 150% density but the wig was actually a gift and I felt bad asking for such a high price, but the 120% is a lot of volume for this wig so NO regrets here. The only thing I wish is maybe release some coupons and stuff to help with price, otherwise I don't mind, the price was worth it. I've already got compliments on it, and no one can tell its a wig. Thank you so much, I will be buying again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you will not be disappointed

    posted by Callie on Feb 23, 2017 6:26:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ladies if you're reading this review because you want to know about this product the reviews are pretty accurate let me start by saying this vender is very honest and the unit is soft excellent quality. I was so impressed I order two different units. I did any get a discount on anything I bought both of these with my own money.
    The shipping was fast. My units personally did not smell when I receive them. Overall I'm 100% satisfied . The communication with the sellers is very good they held my hand and answered every question.I hope they will do you well just know that this is a One-Stop shop I wouldn't check every place if you don't care about quality keep checking around. If you want good quality hair my opinion this is where you want to get it. you will not be disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WIG

    posted by Cherry on Feb 16, 2017 7:25:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WIG I ORDERED!!!! I was pretty nervous about ordering this because the price was too good to be true. My order came fast, faster than any other company. I ordered my hair on a Thursday night and received it on Monday morning. The hair I got past all the tests for me. No Shedding No Tangling Hold Curls Take Color/Lightner Bottom Line...I WILL ORDER AGAIN :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is by far the best wig

    posted by Wera on Feb 6, 2017 11:39:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is by far the best wig I have purchased in 2 yrs. this wig is definitely worth every cent. 16in 150 density. The length is longer than I expected. You will not be cheated on the length of the wig. The construction of the cap is great. The cap size is snug enough that you do not need glue. The parting space is perfect .the hair holds a curl and the luster is awesome. I will be ordering another one soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Nice, soft, and pretty

    posted by Vermyka Lee on Nov 21, 2016 6:19:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice, soft, and pretty. It looks natural. The cap size is a little larger than i excepted, but with a small adjustment, i got it fit perfectly. I highly recommend this wig.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's amazing

    posted by Dominic Cain on Nov 18, 2016 1:03:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig it's amazing thank you so much I will definitely be shopping here for all my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great as always

    posted by Lila on Nov 3, 2016 4:02:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great as always, this is my 3rd time ordering from this vendor.I LOVE THIS UNIT.I colored the bottom it came out nice.Costumer service was amazing as as always.I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Alisa on Oct 19, 2016 3:42:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. This is my first time ordering a wig. It is beautiful soft and it curls very well. Wore it for my sisters wedding and received a lot of compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The texture feels so soft

    posted by Alice on Oct 11, 2016 5:00:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair!! The texture feels so soft. I got it installed and I have no regrets. Thanks a lot! I almost forgot the seller was awesome. Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful Hair

    posted by Mslady on Sep 22, 2016 6:50:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received two days ago and hair is beautiful! Just like pic! I'm always skeptical about buying hair online but I'm definitely pleased so far. Density could be a little thinner in the front but that's just my opinion. Overall very nice wig. Will definitely be purchasing from site again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    so amazing

    posted by Cherya Blunt on Sep 9, 2016 4:07:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was.
    The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any shedding yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, I can tell this is 100% virgin hair!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am sooo happy

    posted by Annette on Sep 2, 2016 7:27:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am sooo happy with the unit I received from PremierLacewigs. The unit is everything I was expecting. The process was care free even though I was not there to sign and had to pick it up from the Annex. Because I was well informed I had no reason to worry. Thank you for making my first experience with PremierLacewigs a wonderful experience. Hoping to find a holiday sale that I can jump on. Again I really appreciated the quick response back to my email. Again your Customer Service has been great. It is nothing like paying for something and not knowing if you ae going to get your product. Malibu is the reason I decided to go with Premier out of all the other companies that I reviewed. Continue the good work and you should go far. The unit was a little expensive and I would love to see some lower prices. But you ROCK! Have a wonderful holiday weekend. Currently I am looking for a full lace yaki straight unit. When I am tired of rocking the Deep body wave that is what I will be changing to. I will be checking the site for sales on a Yaki straight 18 inch unit in the coming months. Thanks again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Virtuouslove44

    posted by Andrea on Aug 23, 2016 9:17:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love this wig. I love lace wigs, And I must say that Premier lace wigs are really awesome and just gorgeous. I have finally found a place where I can get a beautiful wig. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Satisfied with the wig

    posted by Olivia on Aug 9, 2016 9:17:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Satisfied with the wig . I think the hair could be better quality .Value for money just buy it . The customer service was great and the wig came fast once shipped two days to UK

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    natural

    posted by Carole Browne on Jun 13, 2016 3:58:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It doesn't look like a wig and it feels so good. The hair is a very nice hair. I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I like this hair

    posted by Yvan on Jun 7, 2016 8:45:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Like this hair very much. definitely i will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Ivy on Jun 5, 2016 3:57:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! I'll order some more in the next few months!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE

    posted by Fiona on May 12, 2016 4:20:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair!!!! it doesn't smell funny, it's so soft and it matches my hair texture perfectly! Mercy is the best! I will be ordering again from her!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    VERY pleased

    posted by Donald thomas on Mar 29, 2016 11:47:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was so fast by UPS …. really love this style, so Gorgeous! Shedding is a minimum and I haven't experienced tangling so far. Overall I am VERY pleased

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I'm so in love with this hair

    posted by Shani on Jan 13, 2016 9:24:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so in love with this hair. The seller was kept in contact the whole time and the time for the shipment was quick. I ordered on a Thursday and received the hair on Monday. I'm super satisfied and will definitely be ordering from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    second time i ordered

    posted by Saffiya Bernt on Jan 6, 2016 6:41:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second time i ordered. This time the hair was jet black like i wanted it. The length was 22 inches and had adjustable straps.it was good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    highly recommend

    posted by gregory mall on Jan 3, 2016 6:25:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely item. Great communication. I will highly recommend this supplier.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    really nice hair

    posted by Mariam on Dec 22, 2015 4:17:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping took a week, I ordered 150% density and 22 inch which was quite thin but the hair was very lovely, the cap is very nice fitting and the combs do the job well.
    Hair is very soft and nice texture, I am very happy with it. Only thing down side is the price, was very expensive and I'm not sure whether it will last a very long time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful !

    posted by Shanay Jullient on Nov 30, 2015 12:35:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very nervous about getting a wig. this wig is beautiful ! i order the standard 120%. i would recommend getting 130%. Over all i am very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so soft and light...I can't stop touching it!

    posted by Daetela on Nov 24, 2015 8:03:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've never been excited to leave feedback but I kno how important it is for me when choosing hair. I absolutely love this hair! he hair is so soft and light...I can't stop touching it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very fast and perfect delivery

    posted by Camille on Nov 19, 2015 7:16:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast and perfect delivery. I live in Europe. Thank you, Thank yo, Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    No shedding or tangling

    posted by ABY BOATENG on Nov 19, 2015 7:12:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shedding or tangling. Hair is a little thinner then I expected but I love it. Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful as always

    posted by Tanea Andrew on Nov 17, 2015 11:54:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful as always. Communication was great mercy you are sent from heaven thank for everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    bouncy upon

    posted by Tricia on Nov 12, 2015 7:14:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this hair! It was very nice. The curls were beautiful and bouncy upon opening my package and even after I cowashed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    amazing unit

    posted by Tequila darnell on Nov 11, 2015 6:52:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Such an amazing unit ! I ordered a 24 inch 130% density full lace and I absolutely love it! Great quality and density! No shedding so far! Very pleased! Will be purchasing another to have on reserve! In love!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful soft hair

    posted by Ventresia on Nov 10, 2015 11:31:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful soft hair !! Luv it !! You will not regret ordering this wig . I suggest pre washing it before you wear it!! Curls are great !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    beautiful and soft

    posted by Nyesha rankin on Nov 5, 2015 10:58:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is hair is beautiful and soft. Shipping was very fast and communication with the seller was very friendly and helpful, will definitely be buying Premier Lace Wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great!!!

    posted by Timyannaa on Nov 4, 2015 12:45:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When i received the hair i didnt had a smell. The communication was also good with the seller, very kind people. I didnt take long for the hair to be deliverd. I orderd on a friday and got it on thursday. Soon i will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    waooo this is lovely

    posted by BRTHANI on Nov 2, 2015 11:18:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: waooo this is lovely, I love it thank you very much cheers

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great texture

    posted by Valerie on Oct 28, 2015 12:25:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I paid for this product Friday and i was recieved to me by the following next Monday. The hair feels soft and it has a great texture. Will order more in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great

    posted by Beth on Oct 27, 2015 12:42:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. The hair is really soft with minimal tangles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best

    posted by Sierra on Oct 20, 2015 6:21:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best seller for everything hair! Trust me. My unit was everything and more. Worth the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    the texture is lovely

    posted by Liz on Sep 2, 2015 2:11:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig , really very beautiful ,hair is so soft ,will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good

    posted by Abigail on Aug 6, 2015 8:03:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good , the service was perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good

    posted by Abigail on Aug 6, 2015 8:03:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good , the service was perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good

    posted by Abigail on Aug 6, 2015 8:01:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good , the service was perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    shipping is very fast

    posted by good quality wig on Jul 27, 2015 10:32:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, very soft. The shipping was great!!!! Can't wait to install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very soft hair

    posted by Sheila on Jul 22, 2015 1:42:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft hair ,length is perfect ! i order a 22inches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is soft

    posted by Roselee on Jul 20, 2015 1:37:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Good wig ,hair si very soft,I Would Most Definitely Order From Here Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    the wig is very nice

    posted by Kirsten on Jul 16, 2015 6:21:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is quite soft and full. The seller is lovely and very responsive with order updates. The shipping is also very fast. Thanks Mercy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy customer

    posted by Nina on Jul 9, 2015 10:00:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am happy, the wig looks good and feels good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE IT!

    posted by lucy on Jul 6, 2015 7:08:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE IT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks good

    posted by Yvonne on Jul 6, 2015 7:05:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came on time. Seems like good quality, very soft. I will write another review after a couple of weeks of being installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you!!

    posted by Shanucey on Jun 8, 2015 8:13:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful and good quality. i got the hair within three days! Highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is very nice

    posted by vee on Jun 4, 2015 8:54:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the wig and it looks very nice .the wig is gorgeous .Perfect for summer !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    i LOVE this wig

    posted by Bryeah on May 25, 2015 8:22:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i LOVE this wig , its soft , it doesn't shed &' its doesn't hve a bad order , shipping was fast came in 3 days as promised ! I recommend this wig &' have yet to install it tho

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Just loving

    posted by Morgan on May 20, 2015 10:58:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just loving my hair. Received it on time and also was able to wear it out. No shedding or nothing. I even highlighted my !B and it is the boom. Would shop again with you guys.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely gorgeous !!!

    posted by Doris on Apr 30, 2015 1:07:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair looks gorgeous, love it !!! will come back again !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the curl

    posted by Ella on Apr 30, 2015 1:05:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received this wig , really very beautiful ,it is real Brazilian virgin hair , the quality is very good !!!
    the curl pattern is perfect ,love it !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My God it is so soft and full!

    posted by Francine on Apr 8, 2015 7:34:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: opening the package there was no foul smell. When i touched the hair Oh My God it is so soft and full! 120 density is perfect. After I washed it the curls we're amazing. . I ordered 22inches it's a little bit longer once it's stretched out. but the curls are very tight. Its so bouncy and full of life. I will be buying another one soon. I can't wait to do my Photoshoots. I also will be making a video soon so look out for it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    tight curl pattern

    posted by Alexis on Apr 8, 2015 7:30:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm a devoted frequent customer. The hair is totally worth every penny.the hair is a full density 22in.As u can see, I'm able to dye the hair.. and the curl returns. It's a tight curl pattern.I recommend buying products specifically for curly hair.. or combine conditioner in water to maintain softness through out the day.


    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good quality

    posted by Maria on Apr 5, 2015 8:44:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: he hair came in on time and was in good quality! Minimal shedding and very soft texture :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig i bought !!!

    posted by Kasey on Apr 5, 2015 8:13:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this vendor never fails me always gives me the best:):) their the only one I use for hair Thank you! so much for excellent customer services and fast shipping!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is ok

    posted by Alexadra on Apr 5, 2015 8:08:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: No shedding no bad smells, true to length will be ordering for my hair show , will give feedback again once the hair is dyed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 69 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7