shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Debra on May 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's better than I was thinking, I love it and it didn't take long to get here.its so soft! This unit is absolutely beautiful.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Beautiful product c

posted by Christine on May 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful product conforms to the description

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I absolutely love my wig

posted by Betty on May 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love my wig ,its gorgeous and same as the picture. The hair really thick,thank you guys so much. Im about to order another one

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Hair is nice

posted by Jane on May 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is nice soft and nice smell.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig is incredible!!

posted by Eva on May 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is incredible!! I bought it for my sisters wedding, and I can't wait to install it. Mercy is an amazing seller!! I recommend him to everyone

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Everything perfect i love it

posted by Liv on May 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is so so nice, i got it in 150% density , natural colour and full lace without straps/combs. it arrived within 2 days of shipping and i am in the uk so i am soo happy. the curls are really nice and the hair also looks so natural and pretty in the sunlight. have been buying synthetic lace fronts for 3 years bc reluctant to buy human hair but now im so glad i did! thank youuu! nice length too and looks natural in a really high ponytail

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
recommend this company

posted by Daisy on May 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Firstly the hair took 5 days to London and hair comes in a plastic packaging. Secondly, the hair is lovely and thick with pre-plucked hair line. Thirdly, you received a elastic band for free and she communicates with you all through the delivery process in till you receive your package. I recommend everyone to buy this hair and stop wasting your money on other wigs.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I loved it!

posted by Carry on May 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved it! So soft and smooth!!! Can't wait to wear it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
like real African-American hair

posted by Amanda on May 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really didn't expect this week to be so natural looking like real African-American hair it is beautiful no shedding a does not tangle it's soft and luxurious I have washed it pluck the hair line even though the hairline was already slightly plucked and slightly bleached. I've flat ironed it & I Loooove It!! Thanks Mercy

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
it looks pretty

posted by Alice on May 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the hair arrived quite on time. and it looks pretty good. I'm glad definitely gonna stick to Premier

Items 1 to 10 of 1950 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 195